Search

Faculty and Staff Directory


Search by Employee or Department Name. Enter a name or part of the name to search:

35 results found for psychology.
Name Department Title E-Mail Phone Location
Douglas Alards-Tomalin Psychology Contract Academic Staff d.alards-tomalin@uwinnipeg.ca TBD 4L17N
Harinder Aujla Psychology Faculty Member h.aujla@uwinnipeg.ca 204-258-2939 4C77
Karen Barkhouse Psychology Research Coordinator and Program Officer k.barkhouse@uwinnipeg.ca 204-786-9744 4L35
Bruce Bolster Psychology Faculty Member b.bolster@uwinnipeg.ca 204-786-9338 3L00/01
Derrick Bourassa Psychology Faculty Member d.bourassa@uwinnipeg.ca 204-786-9869 5L31
Hinton Bradbury Psychology Faculty Member; High School Enrichment h.bradbury@uwinnipeg.ca 204-786-9145 4L03B
Jim Clark Psychology Chair, Faculty Member j.clark@uwinnipeg.ca 204-786-9757 4L41A
Michelle Crease Lark Psychology Contract Academic Staff m.creaselark@uwinnipeg.ca TBD 4L17N
Amy Desroches Psychology Faculty Member a.desroches@uwinnipeg.ca 204-258-2922 4L05D
Domenico Luciano Di Curzio Psychology Contract Academic Staff d.dicurzio@uwinnipeg.ca n/a 4L17N
Michael Ellery Psychology Contract Academic Staff m.ellery@uwinnipeg.ca n/a 4L17N
Beverley Fehr Psychology Faculty Member b.fehr@uwinnipeg.ca 204-786-9864 4L07
Justin Friesen Psychology Faculty Member jp.friesen@uwinnipeg.ca 204-786-9303 4C78B
Jeremy Frimer Psychology Faculty Member j.frimer@uwinnipeg.ca 204-786-9350 4L02
Danielle Gaucher Psychology Faculty Member d.gaucher@uwinnipeg.ca 204-786-9076 4L05A
Mike Halldorson Psychology Faculty Member m.halldorson@uwinnipeg.ca 204-786-9432 4L04D
Tom Harrigan Psychology Contract Academic Staff n/a 4L17N
Aynslie Hinds Psychology Contract Academic Staff a.hinds@uwinnipeg.ca n/a 4L33
Wendy Josephson Psychology Faculty Member w.josephson@uwinnipeg.ca 204-789-1422 4L44
Michael Lee Psychology Contract Academic Staff m.lee@uwinnipeg.ca n/a 4L17N
Randolph Michael Mason Psychology Instructor r.mason@uwinnipeg.ca TBD TBD
Michael McIntyre Psychology Faculty Member m.mcintyre@uwinnipeg.ca 204-786-9888 5L29
Pauline Pearson Psychology Faculty Member p.pearson@uwinnipeg.ca 204-786-9853 4L04B
Jim Reichert Psychology Contract Academic Staff ji.reichert@uwinnipeg.ca 204-786-9929 4L18
Gary Rockman Psychology Faculty Member g.rockman@uwinnipeg.ca 204-786-9405 4L04A
Diane Santesso Psychology Faculty d.santesso@uwinnipeg.ca TBD 5L30
Lisa Sinclair Psychology Faculty Member l.sinclair@uwinnipeg.ca 204-786-9207 4L45
Carolynn Smallwood Psychology Department Secretary c.smallwood@uwinnipeg.ca 204-786-9130 4L41
Stephen Smith Psychology Faculty Member s.smith@uwinnipeg.ca 204-786-9737 4L06
Harry Strub Psychology Faculty Member h.strub@uwinnipeg.ca 204-786-9327 3L06/3L07
Tamara Sucharyna Psychology Contract Academic Staff t.sucharyna@uwinnipeg.ca TBD 4L17N
Gagandeep Sunny Thind Psychology Lab Assistant g.thind@uwinnipeg.ca 2049887658 N/A
Paul Trapnell Psychology Faculty Member p.trapnell@uwinnipeg.ca 204-786-9180 4L39
Doug Williams Psychology Department Chair d.williams@uwinnipeg.ca 204-786-9334 4L35
Jacy L. Young Psychology Contract Academic Staff ja.young@uwinnipeg.ca 204-786-9130 4L17N


If you find information that is no longer accurate please forward your updates by using the Information Update Form.