Search

Contact Us

Marketing and Communications


If you have something relevant and timely to communicate to faculty or staff, you can let us know by emailing the team at communications@uwinnipeg.ca or connect with a specific member of the team for communication, graphic design, or website support.

Executive director

Kevin Rosen
Executive Director, Marketing and Communications
phone: 204.786.9381
email: k.rosen@uwinnipeg.ca


Communications support

Jennifer Cox
Communications Lead
phone: 204.988.7671
email: j.cox@uwinnipeg.ca 

Naniece Ibrahim
Communications Officer
phone: 204.988.7130
email: n.ibrahim@uwinnipeg.ca

Brandon Logan
Digital Communications Coordinator
phone: 204.988.7129
email: b.logan@uwinnipeg.ca 


Graphic design support

Eric Roddy
Graphic Designer
phone: 204.988.7125
email: e.roddy@uwinnipeg.ca

Kate Stuart
Graphic Designer
phone: 204.988.7198
email: ka.stuart@uwinnipeg.ca 

Logan Tanner
Graphic Designer
phone: 204.258.3868
email: l.tanner@uwinnipeg.ca 

Trevor Thomas
Graphic Designer

phone:204.258.3033
email: tr.thomas@uwinnipeg.ca 


Website support

Marnie Loewen 
Website Administrator
phone: 204.988.7128
email: m.loewen@uwinnipeg.ca

Jared Clinton
Web Content Specialist
phone: 204.290.8251
email: j.clinton@uwinnipeg.ca