Search

Contact Us

Marketing and Communications


STAFF

Kevin Rosen
Executive Director, Marketing and Communications
phone: 204.786.9381
email: k.rosen@uwinnipeg.ca

Naniece Ibrahim
Communications Officer
phone: 204.988.7130
email: n.ibrahim@uwinnipeg.ca

Brandon Logan
Digital Communications Coordinator
phone: 204.988.7129
email: b.logan@uwinnipeg.ca 

Erin Heroux
Design & Creative Lead
phone: 204.258.3868
email: e.heroux@uwinnipeg.ca

Eric Roddy
Graphic Designer
phone: 204.988.7198
email: e.roddy@uwinnipeg.ca 

Kate Stuart
Graphic Designer
phone: 204.988.7198
email: ka.stuart@uwinnipeg.ca 

Trevor Thomas
Graphic Designer

phone:204.258.3033
email: tr.thomas@uwinnipeg.ca 

Marnie Loewen 
Webmaster
phone: 204.988.7128
email: m.loewen@uwinnipeg.ca


News Releases

To add or remove your name from our news release list, please send an email with your contact information to communications@uwinnipeg.ca