Search

Contact Us

Marketing and Communications


STAFF

Kevin Rosen
Executive Director of Marketing and Communications
phone: 204.786.9381
email: k.rosen@uwinnipeg.ca

Diane Poulin 
Senior Communications Specialist
phone: 204.988.7135
cell: 204.293.1167 
email: d.poulin@uwinnipeg.ca

Naniece Ibrahim
Communications Officer
phone: 204.988.7130
email: n.ibrahim@uwinnipeg.ca

Adam Campbell
Communications Officer
phone: 204.988.7671
email: ad.campbell@uwinnipeg.ca 

Eva Wasney
E-communications Coordinator
phone: 204.988.7129
email: e.wasney@uwinnipeg.ca

Sharon Leonard
Marketing and Special Projects Advisor
phone: 204.988.7125
email: s.leonard@uwinnipeg.ca 
Campus Advertising and Corporate Sponsorship

Erin Heroux
Graphic Designer
phone: 204.258.3868
email: e.heroux@uwinnipeg.ca

Eric Roddy
Graphic Designer (Term)
phone: 204.988.7198
email: e.roddy@uwinnipeg.ca 

Trevor Thomas
Graphic Designer

phone:204.258.3033 
email :tr.thomas@uwinnipeg.ca 

Marnie Loewen 
Webmaster
phone: 204.988.7128
email: m.loewen@uwinnipeg.ca


News Releases

To add or remove your name from our news release list, please send an email with your contact information to d.poulin@uwinnipeg.ca