fb pixel

Contact Us

If you have something relevant and timely to communicate to faculty or staff, you can let us know by emailing the team at communications@uwinnipeg.ca or connect with a specific member of the team for communication, graphic design, or website support.

Caleb Zimmerman
Executive Director, Marketing and Communications
phone: 431.388.8434
email: c.zimmerman@uwinnipeg.ca


Communications support

Brandon Logan 
Interim Communications Lead
phone: 204.988.7129
email: b.logan@uwinnipeg.ca 

Simone Dowhanik
Communications Officer
phone: 204.258.3069
email: s.dowhanik@uwinnipeg.ca 

Naniece Ibrahim
Communications Officer (part-time)
phone: 204.988.7130
email: n.ibrahim@uwinnipeg.ca


Graphic design support

Trevor Thomas
Interim Creative Lead
phone: 204.258.3033
email: tr.thomas@uwinnipeg.ca 

Kate Stuart
Graphic Designer
phone: 204.988.7198
email: ka.stuart@uwinnipeg.ca 

Logan Tanner
Graphic Designer
phone: 204.258.3868
email: l.tanner@uwinnipeg.ca 

 


Website support

Marnie Loewen 
Website Administrator
phone: 204.988.7128
email: m.loewen@uwinnipeg.ca

Jared Clinton
Web Content Specialist
phone: 204.988.7128
email: j.clinton@uwinnipeg.ca