Search

Graduate Programs Contact Information

Graduate Studies


Neil BesnerApplied Computer Science and Society
Dr. Christopher Henry, Graduate Chair
204.786.9378
ch.henry@uwinnipeg.ca

Bioscience, Technology and Public Policy
Dr. Beata Biernacka, Graduate Chair
204.786.9726       
b.biernacka@uwinnipeg.ca  

Criminal Justice
Dr. Michael Weinrath
204.786.9100
m.weinrath@uwinnipeg.ca

Cultural Studies
Dr. Doris Wolf, Graduate Chair
204.789.1472
d.wolf@uwinnipeg.ca

Environmental Resource Development Economics (ERDE)
Dr. Melanie O'Gorman, Graduate Program Chair
204.786.9966
m.ogorman@uwinnipeg.ca

Indigenous Governance
Dr. Gabriel Nemoga, Graduate Chair
204.786.9761      
g.nemoga@uwinnipeg.ca    

Marriage & Family Therapy
Dr. Narumi Taniguchi
Director of MMFT Program
204.786.9156         
n.taniguchi@uwinnipeg.ca

Master’s in Development Practice: Indigenous Development
Claire Reid
Director of MDP Graduate Program
204.789.1417 
mdp@uwinnipeg.ca 

Master's in Management: Technology, Innovation and Operations
Dr. Peter Moreira
Chair, Graduate Program
204.988.7663
MiM@uwinnipeg.ca

Theology
Dr. Arthur Walker-Jones
Chair, Graduate Program
204.786.9450
a.walker-jones@uwinnipeg.ca 

JOINT PROGRAMS:

History
Dr. Janis Thiessen
Chair, Joint Master’s Program in History
204.786.9947
ja.thiessen@uwinnipeg.ca  

Peace and Conflict Studies
Dr. Eliakim Sibanda
Associate Graduate Chair, Peace and Conflict Studies Program
204.786.9012                 
e.sibanda@uwinnipeg.ca   

Public Administration
Dr. Malcolm Bird
Graduate Co-Chair, MPA Program
204.786.9377       
m.bird@uwinnipeg.ca

Religion
Dr. Rory Dickson
Chair, Religious Studies Graduate Program
204.786.9202
w.dickson@uwinnipeg.ca