fb pixel

Graduate Programs Contact Information

Contact information for Graduate Program Chairs, Program Directors, and Department Assistants can be found in the expandable content below.

University of Winnipeg Graduate Programs
Applied Computer Science and Society

Graduate Program Chair: Dr. Sheela Ramanna
s.ramanna@uwinnipeg.ca

Department Assistant: Connie Arnhold
c.arnhold@uwinnipeg.ca

Applied Economics (MAE)

Graduate Program Chair: Dr. Stefan Dodds
s.dodds@uwinnipeg.ca

Department Assistant: Alana Dahlin
a.dahlin@uwinnipeg.ca

Bioscience, Technology and Public Policy

Graduate Program Chair: Dr. Craig Willis
204.786.9433        
c.willis@uwinnipeg.ca

Department Assistant: Pam J. Delorme
p.delorme@uwinnipeg.ca

Criminal Justice

Graduate Program Chair: Dr. Michelle Bertrand
204.988.7503
m.bertrand@uwinnipeg.ca

Department Assistant: Janet Turner
ja.turner@uwinnipeg.ca

Cultural Studies

Graduate Program Chair: Dr. Bruno Cornellier
204.786.9954
b.cornellier@uwinnipeg.ca

Department Assistant: Milan Omar
m.omar@uwinnipeg.ca

Indigenous Governance

The Master of Arts in Indigenous Governance is currently not accepting any new admissions until Fall 2022. If you intend to apply to the MAIG program, please check this page in Winter 2022.

If you are a current MAIG student, please contact your program OR thesis advisor. For other inquiries, please contact Dr. Mark Ruml , Chair of Masters in Indigenous Governance at m.ruml@uwinnipeg.ca or Crystal Moore, Department Assistant, at cg.moore@uwinnipeg.ca.

Marriage and Family Therapy

Program Director: Dr. Narumi Taniguchi
204.786.9156
n.taniguchi@uwinnipeg.ca

Master's of Development Practice: Indigenous Development

Program Coordinator: Tamara Dionne Stout
mdp@uwinnipeg.ca

Master in Environmental and Social Change

Graduate Program Chair: Dr. Matt Dyce
204.786.9370
mesc-chair@uwinnipeg.ca

Program Administrative Coordinator: Tania Guevara
mesc@uwinnipeg.ca

 

Master in Management: Technology, Innovation and Operations

Graduate Program Chair: Dr. Sylvie Albert
s.albert@uwinnipeg.ca

Joint Master's Programs with University of Manitoba
History

Chair: Dr. Ryan Eyford
204.786.9010
r.eyford@uwinnipeg.ca

Peace and Conflict Studies

Associate Graduate Chair: Dr. Saad Ahmad Khan
sa.khan@uwinnipeg.ca

 

Public Administration

Chair: Dr. Malcolm Bird
204.786.9122
m.bird@uwinnipeg.ca

Religion

Graduate Program Chair: Dr. Carlos Colorado
204.786.9171
c.colorado@uwinnipeg.ca

Department Assitant: Sara Payette
204.474.9151
sara.payette@umanitoba.ca