Search

Graduate Programs Contact Information

Graduate Studies


Craig Willis

 

Applied Computer Science and Society
Dr. Christopher Henry, Graduate Program Chair
204-786-9378
ch.henry@uwinnipeg.ca

Applied Economics (MAE)
Dr. Melanie O'Gorman, Graduate Program Chair
204.786.9966
m.ogorman@uwinnipeg.ca

 

 

 

Bioscience, Technology and Public Policy
Dr. Craig Willis, Graduate Program Chair
204.786.9433        
c.willis@uwinnipeg.ca  

Criminal Justice
Dr. Michael Weinrath, Graduate Program Chair
204.786.9100
m.weinrath@uwinnipeg.ca

Cultural Studies
Dr. Bruno Cornellier, Graduate Program Chair
204.786.9954
b.cornellier@uwinnipeg.ca

Indigenous Governance
Dr. Julie Pelletier, Graduate Program Chair
204.786.9397      
ju.pelletier@uwinnipeg.ca

Marriage & Family Therapy
Dr. Narumi Taniguchi
Director of MMFT Program
204.786.9156         
n.taniguchi@uwinnipeg.ca

Master’s in Development Practice: Indigenous Development
Dr. Jaime Cidro
Director of MDP Graduate Program
204.789.1417 
mdp@uwinnipeg.ca 

Masters in Environmental and Social Change
Dr. Ryan Bullock
Co-Chair, Graduate Program
204.988.7594 
r.bullock@uwinnipeg.ca

Dr. Nora Casson
Co-Chair, Graduate Program
204.258.3052 
n.casson@uwinnipeg.ca 

Master in Management: Technology, Innovation and Operations
Michael Breward
Chair, Graduate Program
m.breward@uwinnipeg.ca

Theology
Dr. Carlos Colorado
Chair, Graduate Program Chair
204.786.9171
c.colorado@uwinnipeg.ca

JOINT PROGRAMS:

History
Dr. Ryan Eyford
Chair, Joint Master’s Program in History
204.786.9010
r.eyford@uwinnipeg.ca

Peace and Conflict Studies
Dr. Eliakim Sibanda
Associate Graduate Chair, Peace and Conflict Studies Program
204.786.9012                 
e.sibanda@uwinnipeg.ca   

Public Administration
Dr. Linda DeRiviere 
Graduate Co-Chair, MPA Program
204.786.9444       
l.deriviere@uwinnipeg.ca

Religion
Dr. Carlos Colorado
Chair, Religious Studies Graduate Program
204.786.9171
c.colorado@uwinnipeg.ca