Search

Master’s in Development Practice Faculty

Global College


Profiles

${name} Director of Master's in Development Practice: Indigenous Development
Jaime Cidro, PhD
Phone: 204-988-7675
Email: j.cidro@uwinnipeg.ca

Profile

${name} Lecturer
Patricia Fitzpatrick, PhD
Phone: 204-786-9481
Email: p.fitzpatrick@uwinnipeg.ca

Profile

${name} Lecturer
Dan Thomas

Profile

${name} Lecturer
Eric Thrift, PhD
Phone: 204-786-9716
Email: e.thrift@uwinnipeg.ca

Profile

${name} Lecturer
Shailesh Shukla, PhD
Email: s.shukla@uwinnipeg.ca

Profile

${name} Lecturer
Gabriel Ricardo Nemogá Soto, PhD
Email: g.nemoga@uwinnipeg.ca

Profile

${name} Lecturer
Tabitha Robin (Martens)
Email: ta.martens@uwinnipeg.ca

Profile

${name} Lecturer
Darren Courchene, MA
Email: d.courchene@uwinnipeg.ca

Profile

${name} Lecturer
Mark Ruml, PhD
Phone: 204-786-9204
Email: m.ruml@uwinnipeg.ca

Profile

${name} Lecturer
Melanie O'Gorman, PhD

Profile

${name} Lecturer
Jacqueline Romanow, PhD
Email: j.romanow@uwinnipeg.ca

Profile

${name} Lecturer
Jonathon Franklin, MA
Phone: 204.786.9383
Email: j.franklin@uwinnipeg.ca

${name} Lecturer
Susan Maxson, MDP
Email: s.maxson@uwinnipeg.ca

Profile

${name} Lecturer
Simon Berge, PhD
Phone: 204-258-2931
Email: s.berge@uwinnipeg.ca

Profile

${name} Program Coordinator
Tamara Dionne Stout
Phone: 204.297.2998
Email: ta.stout@uwinnipeg.ca

Profile

${name} Career Counselor
Jennifer Ledoux
Phone: 204.390.7970
Email: je.ledoux@uwinnipeg.ca

Profile