Search

Joint M.A. in Peace and Conflict Studies Faculty

Global College


Profiles

${name} Professor, Associate Chair of Joint M.A. Program in Peace and Conflict Studies
Eliakim Sibanda, PhD
Phone: 204-786-9012
Email: e.sibanda@uwinnipeg.ca

Profile

${name} Director, Peace and Conflict Studies Graduate Programs
Adam Muller, PhD
Phone: 204- 480-1445
Email: Adam.Muller@umanitoba.ca

Profile

${name} Professor
Sean Byrne, PhD
Phone: 204.474.7979
Email: sean.byrne@umanitoba.ca

Profile

${name} Associate Professor
Maureen Flaherty, PhD
Phone: 204-480-1437
Email: Maureen.Flaherty@umanitoba.ca

Profile

${name} Professor
Jessica Senehi, PhD
Phone: 204-474-7978
Email: Jessica.Senehi@umanitoba.ca

Profile

${name} Graduate Programs Coordinator
Ms. Susan Ducharme
Phone: 204-474-8894
Email: susan.ducharme@umanitoba.ca