Search

Faculty and Staff Directory


Search by Employee or Department Name. Enter a name or part of the name to search:

19 results found for human resources.
Name Department Title E-Mail Phone Location
Mark Betcher Human Resources Manager, Pay & Benefits m.betcher@uwinnipeg.ca 204-786-9890 7RI43
Kurt Brown Human Resources Labour Relations Officer k.brown@uwinnipeg.ca 204-786-9404 7Ri39
Doug Brownridge Human Resources Occupational Safety and Health Officer do.brownridge@uwinnipeg.ca 204-789-4191 0GM05
Amber Dick Human Resources Senior Human Resources Consultant am.dick@uwinnipeg.ca 204-988-7507 7RI29A
Nayomi Gajaweera Human Resources Senior Pay & Benefits Administrator na.gajaweera@uwinnipeg.ca 204-789-1489 7Ri37
Linda Harrison Human Resources Employee Health & Wellness Specialist li.harrison@uwinnipeg.ca 204-789-4230 7Ri29A
Cathleen Jeanson Human Resources HR Data Administrator c.jeanson@uwinnipeg.ca 786-9016 7RI29B
Tarun Kumar Human Resources Pension Plan Administrator t.kumar@uwinnipeg.ca 204-786-9280 7RI05
Sheena Laurin Human Resources HR/Payroll Assistant sh.laurin@uwinnipeg.ca 204-988-7648 7Ri05
Shelley Mangiacotti Human Resources Human Resources Consultant s.mangiacotti@uwinnipeg.ca 204-789-1400 7RI42
Erin McCarthy Human Resources Human Resources Consultant e.mccarthy@uwinnipeg.ca 204-786-9132 7Ri31B
Alexis Morham Human Resources Executive Assistant a.morham@uwinnipeg.ca N/A
Gina Schiak Human Resources Manager, HR Services g.schiak@uwinnipeg.ca 204-786-9066 7th Floor Rice Centre
Rasneet Singh Human Resources Pay & Benefits Administrator ra.singh@uwinnipeg.ca 204-786-9205 737
Kevin Smith Human Resources Manager, Safety and Health ke.smith@uwinnipeg.ca 204-786-9894 0GM05
Zahia Tamendjari Human Resources Compensation and Job Evaluation Specialist z.tamendjari@uwinnipeg.ca 204-789-4235
Mary Anne Walls Human Resources Pension Administrator m.walls@uwinnipeg.ca 204-786-9280 7RI38
Bryan Ward Human Resources Manager, HRIS br.ward@uwinnipeg.ca 204-786-9133 7Ri47
Marni Yasumatsu Human Resources Associate Vice-President, Human Resource m.yasumatsu@uwinnipeg.ca 204-789-1451 7th floor of Rice Centre


If you find information that is no longer accurate please forward your updates by using the Information Update Form.