Search

Faculty and Staff Directory


Search by Employee or Department Name. Enter a name or part of the name to search:

21 results found for human resources.
Name Department Title E-Mail Phone Location
Idayat Ogungbade Human Resources Compensation and Job Evaluation Specialist id.ogungbade@uwinnipeg.ca (204) 789-4235 7RI31A
Mark Betcher Human Resources Manager, Pay & Benefits m.betcher@uwinnipeg.ca 204-786-9890 7RI43
Doug Brownridge Human Resources Occupational Safety and Health Officer do.brownridge@uwinnipeg.ca 204-789-4191 1C05
Tyler Buhay Human Resources Human Resources Assistant ty.buhay@uwinnipeg.ca 204-988-7648 7th Floor Rice Centre
Amber Dick Human Resources Human Resources Consultant am.dick@uwinnipeg.ca 204-988-7507 7RI29A
Kevin Ilano Human Resources Administrator, Pay and Benefits k.ilano@uwinnipeg.ca 204-786-9205 7RI37
Cathleen Jeanson Human Resources HR Data Administrator c.jeanson@uwinnipeg.ca 786-9016 7RI29B
Shelley Mangiacotti Human Resources Human Resources Research Analyst s.mangiacotti@uwinnipeg.ca 204-789-1400 7RI42
Erin McCarthy Human Resources Human Resources Advisor e.mccarthy@uwinnipeg.ca 204-786-9132 7Ri31B
Ronda Perinot Human Resources Pay & Benefits Administrator r.perinot@uwinnipeg.ca 204-258-3805 705 Rice Building
Laurel Repski Human Resources Vice-President, Human Resources l.repski@uwinnipeg.ca 204-789-1451 7RI41
Gina Schiak Human Resources Manager, HR Client Services g.schiak@uwinnipeg.ca 204-786-9066 7RI44
Sangita Shah Human Resources Lab Safety Officer sa.shah@uwinnipeg.ca 204-789-1439 1C05
Rasneet Singh Human Resources Pay & Benefits Administrator ra.singh@uwinnipeg.ca 204-786-9205 737
Kevin Smith Human Resources Health & Safety Specialist ke.smith@uwinnipeg.ca 204-786-9894 0GM05
Pamela Stanton Human Resources Health and Wellness Specialist p.stanton@uwinnipeg.ca 204-789-4230 729A
Angelina Turney Human Resources Executive Assistant, Human Resources a.turney@uwinnipeg.ca 204-786-9400 705 Rice Building
Mary Anne Walls Human Resources Pension Administrator m.walls@uwinnipeg.ca 204-786-9280 7RI38
Bryan Ward Human Resources Manager, HRIS br.ward@uwinnipeg.ca 204-786-9133 7Ri47
Sheila Wheeler Human Resources Team Lead, Pay & Benefits s.wheeler@uwinnipeg.ca 204-789-1489 737
Marni Yasumatsu Human Resources Senior Labour Relations Officer m.yasumatsu@uwinnipeg.ca 204-786-9404 7Ri39


If you find information that is no longer accurate please forward your updates by using the Information Update Form.