Search

Faculty and Staff Directory


Search by Employee or Department Name. Enter a name or part of the name to search:

23 results found for financial services.
Name Department Title E-Mail Phone Location
Allan Amundsen Financial Services - Purchasing Director Purchasing Services a.amundsen@uwinnipeg.ca 204-786-9701 7RI09
Leanne Garland Financial Services - Purchasing Purchasing Agent l.garland@uwinnipeg.ca 204-786-9175 7RI14
Melannie Soukhalom Financial Services - Research Grants Accountant m.soukhalom@uwinnipeg.ca 204-988-7679 7RI00
Kathy Vlaming Financial Services - Research Senior Grants Accountant k.vlaming@uwinnipeg.ca 204-789-1455 7RI00
She Loue Lagman Financial Services- Accounts Payable Accounts Payable Assistant s.lagman@uwinnipeg.ca 204-786-9150 7RI715
Lilith Bauer Financial Services Account Representative l.bauer@uwinnipeg.ca 204-988-7616 1RI23
Sheryl Blahuta Financial Services Supervisor, Student Financial Services s.blahuta@uwinnipeg.ca 204-258-2932 1RI21
Laverna Eidse Financial Services Senior Financial Accountant l.eidse@uwinnipeg.ca 204-786-9357 7RI00
Michael Emslie Financial Services Vice-President, Finance and Administration m.emslie@uwinnipeg.ca 204-258-2943 7RI15
Frances Higgins Financial Services Director of Financial Reporting f.higgins@uwinnipeg.ca 204-786-9996 7RI00
Cathy Hunt Financial Services Accounts Payable Supervisor c.hunt@uwinnipeg.ca 204-786-9873 7RI00
Maurice Labelle Financial Services Director, Budget Administration m.labelle@uwinnipeg.ca 204-786-9845 7RI15
Kim Latzkitsch Financial Services Office Assistant k.latzkitsch@uwinnipeg.ca 204-786-9089 7RI00
Hilda Malchuk Financial Services Secretary/Administrative Assistant h.malchuk@uwinnipeg.ca 204-786-9212 7RI15
Grace Medina Financial Services Accounts Payable Assistant g.medina@uwinnipeg.ca 204-786-9322 7RI715
Jenny Ngo Financial Services Accounts Payable Clerk j.ngo@uwinnipeg.ca 204-786-9150 700 - Rice Building
Gary Pawlychka Financial Services Executive Director, Financial Reporting g.pawlychka@uwinnipeg.ca 204-786-9437 7RI00
Julia Peemoeller Financial Services Comptroller j.peemoeller@uwinnipeg.ca 204-789-4257 7RI00
Deanna Pollock Financial Services Manager, Insurance & Capital Accounting de.pollock@uwinnipeg.ca 204-786-9013 7RI00
Erin Nicole Proctor Financial Services Lead, Student Financial Services e.proctor@uwinnipeg.ca 204-786-9884 1RI23
Scott L. Spearman Financial Services Manager, Student Financial Services s.spearman@uwinnipeg.ca 204-258-2955 1RI22
Anita Theroux-Comeault Financial Services Financial Accountant a.theroux-comeault@uwinnipeg.ca 204-786-9201 7RI00
Donna M. Laube Student Financial Services Head Cashier d.laube@uwinnipeg.ca 204-786-9793 1Ri24


If you find information that is no longer accurate please forward your updates by using the Information Update Form.