fb pixel

Faculty Members

Baker, Phil
2E17, 2nd floor, Helen Betty Osborne Bldg
204.789.1457- U of W Campus
204.790.7207- Selkirk Ave. Campus
p.baker@uwinnipeg.ca

Bergen, Jake
204.786.9855
j.bergen@uwinnipeg.ca

Betts, Paul
2G20, 2nd floor, Graham Hall
204.786.9164
p.betts@uwinnipeg.ca

Button, Brenton
0GM06D, Mezzanine Level, Graham Hall
b.button@uwinnipeg.ca

Copsey-Haydey, Donna
2G14, 2nd floor, Graham Hall
204.786.9950
d.haydey@uwinnipeg.ca

DeFehr, Jan
2G11, 2nd floor, Graham Hall
204.988.7565
jn.defehr@uwinnipeg.ca

Lesley Eblie Trudel
Associate Dean
1G05A, 1st floor, Graham Hall
204.786.9030
l.eblietrudel@uwinnipeg.ca

Forsythe, Laura
l.forsythe@uwinnipeg.ca

Hawthorne, Rhonda
2E29, 2nd floor, Helen Betty Osborne Bldg
204.786.9936
r.hawthorne@uwinnipeg.ca

Kerr, Jeannie
0GM06, mezzanine level, Graham Hall
204.988.7564
je.kerr@uwinnipeg.ca

Kornelsen, Lloyd
2G15, 2nd floor, Graham hall
204.988.7532
l.kornelsen@uwinnipeg.ca

Krepski, Heather
h.krepski@uwinnipeg.ca

Kuly, Marc
Faculty member and Service Learning Program Coordinator
1G03D
204.786.9254
m.kuly@uwinnipeg.ca

Lamoureux, Kevin
3w20, 3rd floor, Wesley Hall
204.786.9931
k.lamoureux@uwinnipeg.ca

Link, Michael
0GM08, Mezzanine Level, Graham Hall
204-789-4277
m.link@uwinnipeg.ca

Lukie, Michael
0AN82A AnX Building
204.786.9206
m.lukie@uwinnipeg.ca

Magro, Karen
2G17, 2nd floor, Graham Hall
204.789.1416
k.magro@uwinnipeg.ca

Mason, Alleson
1G03C, 1st floor, Graham Hall
204.988.7504
a.mason@uwinnipeg.ca

McCluskey, Ken
1G04, 1st floor, Graham Hall
204.786.9733
k.mccluskey@uwinnipeg.ca

Reimer, Ken
2G12, 2nd floor, Graham Hall
204.786.9773
ke.reimer@uwinnipeg.ca

Skwarchuk, Sheri-Lynn
2G13, 2nd floor, Graham Hall
204.786.9141
s.skwarchuk@uwinnipeg.ca

Sokal, Laura
2G10, 2nd floor, Graham Hall
204.786.9915
lj.sokal@uwinnipeg.ca

Stovin, Derek
Director of Access
d.stovin@uwinnipeg.ca

Tucker, Lisa
2G19, 2nd floor, Graham Hall
204.258.2992
l.tucker@uwinnipeg.ca

Yvonne Vizina
2G16, 2nd floor, Graham Hall
204.786.9368
y.vizina@uwinnipeg.ca

Wiebe, Alan
1G03A, 1st floor, Graham Hall
204.789.1462
a.wiebe@uwinnipeg.ca

Woloshyn, Debra
Faculty member and Director of Student Teaching
2G08, 2nd floor, Graham Hall
204.786.9932
d.woloshyn@uwinnipeg.ca

Associated Faculty Members

Wolf, Doris
Faculty of Education and English Department
Office 3C25A
204.789.1473
d.wolf@uwinnipeg.ca

Yaremko, Jason
Faculty of Education and History Department
Office 3A35
204.786.9353
j.yaremko@uwinnipeg.ca