Search

Faculty Members

Faculty of Education


Anchan, John
Professor and Associate Dean
1G05A, 1st floor, Graham Hall
204.786.9733
j.anchan@uwinnipeg.ca

Baker, Phil
Faculty member and Director of the WEC & ACCESS Programs
2E04, 2nd floor, Helen Betty Osborne Bldg
204.789.1457- U of W Campus
204.790.7207- Selkirk Ave. Campus
p.baker@uwinnipeg.ca

Betts, Paul
2G20, 2nd floor, Graham Hall
204.786.9164
p.betts@uwinnipeg.ca

Block, Leeanne
0GM06C, Mezzanine Level, Graham Hall
204.786-9855
la.block@uwinnipeg.ca

Copsey-Haydey, Donna
2G14, 2nd floor, Graham Hall
204.786.9950
d.haydey@uwinnipeg.ca

DeFehr, Jan
2G11, 2nd floor, Graham Hall
204.988.7565
jn.defehr@uwinnipeg.ca

Gazan, Leah
2E12, 2nd floor, Helen Betty Osborne Bldg
204.789-1431
l.gazan@uwinnipeg.ca

Glade, Lenna
Faculty member and Coordinator of International Education Programs
2E35, 2nd floor, Helen Betty Osborne Bldg
204.789.1459
l.glade@uwinnipeg.ca

Hall, Nathan
1D35, 1st floor, Duckworth Center
204.258.2950
n.hall@uwinnipeg.ca

Harrison, Pat
2E16,2nd floor, Helen Betty Osborne Bldg
204.258.2900
p.harrison@uwinnipeg.ca

Hawthorne, Rhonda
2E29, 2nd floor, Helen Betty Osborne Bldg
204.786.9936
r.hawthorne@uwinnipeg.ca

Kerr, Jeannie
0GM06, mezzanine level, Graham Hall
204.988.7564
je.kerr@uwinnipeg.ca

Kornelsen, Lloyd
2G15, 2nd floor, Graham hall
204.988.7532
l.kornelsen@uwinnipeg.ca

Kroeker, Randy
2E38, 2nd floor, Helen Betty Osborne Bldg
204.789.1466                     
r.kroeker@uwinnipeg.ca

Kuly, Marc
Faculty member and Service Learning Program Coordinator
1G03A
204.786.9254
m.kuly@uwinnipeg.ca

Lamoureux, Kevin —ON LEAVE 2017-2018
3w20, 3rd floor, Wesley Hall
204.786.9931
k.lamoureux@uwinnipeg.ca

Lukie, Michael
0AN82A AnX Building
204.786.9206
m.lukie@uwinnipeg.ca

Magro, Karen
2G17, 2nd floor, Graham Hall
204.786.1416
k.magro@uwinnipeg.ca

McCluskey, Ken
Professor and Dean
1G04, 1st floor, Graham Hall
204.786.9733
k.mccluskey@uwinnipeg.ca

Skwarchuk, Sheri-Lynn
2G13, 2nd floor, Graham Hall
204.786.9141
s.skwarchuk@uwinnipeg.ca

Sokal, Laura
Professor
Co-ordinator of the Germany International Practicum
Co-ordinator of Contract Faculty Induction
2G10, 2nd floor, Graham Hall
204.786.9915
lj.sokal@uwinnipeg.ca

Stewart, Jan
2G21, 2nd floor, Graham Hall
204.786.9316                  
ja.stewart@uwinnipeg.ca

Sutherland, Dawn
2G06, 2nd floor, Graham Hall
204.786.9829
d.sutherland@uwinnipeg.ca

Taylor, Catherine G.
Faculty of Education and
Department of Rhetoric, Writing & Communications
3G09, 3rd floor, Graham Hall
204.786.9893
c.taylor@uwinnipeg.ca

Tucker, Lisa
2G19, 2nd floor, Graham Hall
204.258.2992
l.tucker@uwinnipeg.ca

Wiebe, Alan
Faculty member and Mentoring Program Director
2E37, 2nd floor, Helen Betty Osborne Bldg
204.789.1462
a.wiebe@uwinnipeg.ca

Woloshyn, Debra
Faculty member and Director of Student Teaching
2G08, 2nd floor, Graham Hall
204.786.9932
d.woloshyn@uwinnipeg.ca

Associated Faculty Members

Wolf, Doris
Faculty of Education and English Department
Office 3C25A
204.789.1473
d.wolf@uwinnipeg.ca

Yaremko, Jason
Faculty of Education and History Department
Office 3A35
204.786.9353
j.yaremko@uwinnipeg.ca