Search

Contract Academic Staff

Faculty of Education


Aisicovich, Margaret
m.aisicovich@uwinnipeg.ca

Baba, Brahim
b.baba@uwinnipeg.ca

Bell Stuart, Andrea
a.bell-stuart@uwinnipeg.ca

Brown, Lindsay
TBA

Buettner, Eunhee
e.buettner@uwinnipeg.ca

Caryk, Terena
t.caryk@uwinnipeg.ca

Cawker, Max
m.cawker@uwinnipeg.ca

Cornish, Muriel
m.cornish@uwinnipeg.ca

Decter, Rebecca
re.decter@uwinnipeg.ca

Dempsey, Neil
ne.dempsey@uwinnipeg.ca

Denton, Peter
p.denton@uwinnipeg.ca

Erlanger, Wendy
w.erlanger@uwinnipeg.ca

Field, Patti
p.field@uwinnipeg.ca

German, Garth
g.german@uwinnipeg.ca

Gidzak, William
w.gidzak@uwinnipeg.ca

Granger, Denis
d.granger@uwinnipeg.ca

Hall, Mary
ma.hall@uwinnipeg.ca

Hunter, Heather
h.hunter@uwinnipeg.ca

Marlatt, Sue
su.marlatt@uwinnipeg.ca

May, Rhonda
rh.may@uwinnipeg.ca

McCluskey, Kari
ka.mccluskey@uwinnipeg.ca

Meade, Greg
g.meade@uwinnipeg.ca

Mercer, Brenda
br.mercer@uwinnipeg.ca

Moszkiewicz, Eva
e.moszkiewicz@uwinnipeg.ca

Mustapha, Ishmael
i.mustapha@uwinnipeg.ca

Nakagawa, Satoru
s.nakagawa@uwinnipeg.ca

Parsons, Leslie
le.parsons@uwinnipeg.ca

Reichert, Pam
p.reichert@uwinnipeg.ca

Stoneham, Deborah
de.stoneham@uwinnipeg.ca

Suss, Kent
k.suss@uwinnipeg.ca

Tanchuk, Nicolas
ni.tanchuk@uwinnipeg.ca

Taylor, David
da.taylor@uwinnipeg.ca

Taylor, Barb
ba.taylor@uwinnipeg.ca

Trafiak, Fran
f.trafiak@uwinnipeg.ca

Udow, Ira
i.udow@uwinnipeg.ca

Updike, Mary-Ann
m.updike@uwinnipeg.ca

Wren, John
j.wren@uwinnipeg.ca

Yamniuk, Stephanie
s.yamniuk@uwinnipeg.ca