fb pixel

Contract Academic Staff

Adkins, Matthew
m.adkins@uwinnipeg.ca

Bao, Helen
he.bao@uwinnipeg.ca

Bartel, Kenneth
k.bartel@uwinnipeg.ca

Benarroch, Aaron
aa.benarroch@uwinnipeg.ca

Braun, Sheena
s.braun@uwinnipeg.ca

Brown, Eva
e.brown@uwinnipeg.ca

Campbell, Robert
r.campbell@uwinnipeg.ca

Cawker, Max
m.cawker@uwinnipeg.ca

Decter, Rebecca
re.decter@uwinnipeg.ca

German, Garth
g.german@uwinnipeg.ca

Glade, Lenna
l.glade@uwinnipeg.ca

Granger, Denis
d.granger@uwinnipeg.ca

Gregg, Sabine
s.gregg@uwinnipeg.ca

Hunter, Heather
h.hunter@uwinnipeg.ca

Kostuchuk, James
j.kostuchuk@uwinnipeg.ca

MacKinnon, Martha
ma.mackinnon@uwinnipeg.ca

McCluskey, Kari
ka.mccluskey@uwinnipeg.ca

McCorriston, Olivia
o.mccorriston@uwinnipeg.ca

McLean, Gwen
g.mclean@uwinnipeg.ca

Meade, Greg
g.meade@uwinnipeg.ca

Mitchell-Pellett, Mary-Ann
m.mitchell-pellett@uwinnipeg.ca

Moszkiewicz, Eva
e.moszkiewicz@uwinnipeg.ca

Nakagawa, Satoru
s.nakagawa@uwinnipeg.ca

Oliveira Mendes, Ruth
r.oliveiramendes@uwinnipeg.ca

Rohne, Carmen
c.rohne@uwinnipeg.ca

Saleheen, Md
m.saleheen@uwinnipeg.ca

Scott, Jennifer
je.scott@uwinnipeg.ca

Skelton, Lucas
l.skelton@uwinnipeg.ca

Suss, Kent
k.suss@uwinnipeg.ca

Trafiak, Fran
f.trafiak@uwinnipeg.ca

Wren, John
j.wren@uwinnipeg.ca