Search

Contract Academic Staff

Faculty of Education


Bao, Helen
he.bao@uwinnipeg.ca

Bartel, Kenneth
k.bartel@uwinnipeg.ca

Brown, Eva
e.brown@uwinnipeg.ca

Campbell, Robert
r.campbell@uwinnipeg.ca

Cawker, Max
m.cawker@uwinnipeg.ca

Cuthbert, Rosanna
r.cuthbert@uwinnipeg.ca

Decter, Rebecca
re.decter@uwinnipeg.ca

Elnagar, Abdelhady
a.elnagar@uwinnipeg.ca

Falconer, Sylvia
sy.falconer@uwinnipeg.ca 

German, Garth
g.german@uwinnipeg.ca

Granger, Denis
d.granger@uwinnipeg.ca

Heringer, Rebeca
r.heringer@uwinnipeg.ca

Hunter, Heather
h.hunter@uwinnipeg.ca

Jacques, Jennifer
j.jacques@uwinnipeg.ca

Johnston, Susan
su.johnston@uwinnipeg.ca

Maharaj, Anita
a.maharaj@uwinnipeg.ca

McCluskey, Kari
ka.mccluskey@uwinnipeg.ca

Meade, Greg
g.meade@uwinnipeg.ca

Mitchell-Pellett, Mary-Ann
m.mitchell-pellett@uwinnipeg.ca

Moszkiewicz, Eva
e.moszkiewicz@uwinnipeg.ca

Nakagawa, Satoru
s.nakagawa@uwinnipeg.ca

Rohne, Carmen
c.rohne@uwinnipeg.ca

Skelton, Lucas
l.skelton@uwinnipeg.ca

Suss, Kent
k.suss@uwinnipeg.ca

Toews, Wendi
w.toews@uwinnipeg.ca

Trafiak, Fran
f.trafiak@uwinnipeg.ca

Udow, Ira
i.udow@uwinnipeg.ca

Updike, Mary-Ann
m.updike@uwinnipeg.ca

Wilson, Tammy
te.wilson@uwinnipeg.ca

Wren, John
j.wren@uwinnipeg.ca