Search

Contact

Faculty of Education


General Inquiries
Email: education@uwinnipeg.ca

Information on the After-Degree Program
Amanda Bourgoin
a.bourgoin@uwinnipeg.ca

Information on the Integrated Program
Students applying from high school:
Admissions Office
Phone: 204.786.9967

Students applying to transfer (with previous university credit):
Meaghan Michaluk
m.michaluk@uwinnipeg.ca

Information on WEC/CATEP Access Programs
Kirk Dowson
Phone: 204.258.2966
Email: k.dowson@uwinnipeg.ca

Information on Joint UW/RRC Education Programs
Praveen Alahakoon
Phone: 204.789.1465
Email: p.alahakoon@uwinnipeg.ca

Information for Internationally Certified Teachers
Students who have not yet been admitted:
Admissions Office
Phone: 204.786.9967

Students who have been admitted:
Praveen Alahakoon
Phone: 204.789.2966
Email: p.alahakoon@uwinnipeg.ca

Information on Post-Baccalaureate Program
Amber Chessman, Office Assistant
Phone: 204.258.3030
Email: a.chessman@uwinnipeg.ca

Mailing Address
Faculty of Education
University of Winnipeg
515 Portage Avenue
Winnipeg, MB
R3B 2E9

Fax: 204.772.7980