Search

Contact

Faculty of Education


General Inquiries
Hayley La Tour
Phone: 204.786.9491
Email: h.latour@uwinnipeg.ca

Department Assistant
Michelle Pratap
1G05B, 1st floor, Graham Hall
Telephone: 204-786-9733
Email: m.pratap@uwinnipeg.ca

Information on the After Degree Program
Suzanne Martin
Phone: 204.786.9749
Email: s.martin@uwinnipeg.ca

Information on the Integrated Program
Students applying from  high school:
Admissions Office
Phone: 204.786.9967

Students applying to transfer (with previous university credit):
Deb Bradley
Phone: 204.789.1423
Email: d.bradley@uwinnipeg.ca

Information on WEC/CATEP Access Programs
Kirk Dowson
Phone: 204.258.2966
Email: k.dowson@uwinnipeg.ca

Information on Joint UW/RRC Education Programs
Praveen Alahakoon
Phone: 204.789.1465
Email: p.alahakoon@uwinnipeg.ca

Information for Internationally Certified Teachers
Students who have not yet been admitted:
Admissions Office
Phone: 204.786.9967

Students who have been admitted:
Praveen Alahakoon
Phone: 204.789.2966
Email: p.alahakoon@uwinnipeg.ca

Information on Post-Baccalaureate Program
Tara Christianson, Advising Assistant
Phone: 204.786.9962
Email: t.christianson@uwinnipeg.ca

Suzanne Martin, Academic Advisor
Phone: 204.786.9749
Email: s.martin@uwinnipeg.ca

Mailing Address
Faculty of Education
University of Winnipeg
515 Portage Avenue
Winnipeg, MB
R3B 2E9

Fax: 204.772.7980