fb pixel

Faculty and Staff

Department Chair

Jaqueline McLeod Rogers Jaqueline McLeod Rogers, Department Chair
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9269
Office: 3G13
Building: Graham Hall
Email: j.mcleod-rogers@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Jaqueline McLeod Rogers


Assistant

Taremekedzwa (Tari) Muvingi Taremekedzwa (Tari) Muvingi, Department Assistant
Contact:
Phone: 204.258.3865
Office: 3G14
Building: Graham Hall
Email: t.muvingi@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Taremekedzwa (Tari) Muvingi


Staff

Kevin Doyle Kevin Doyle, Supervisor, Computer Writing Centre/Tutoring Centre
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9129/204.786.9826
Office: 3G10/3G11/3G08
Building: Graham Hall
Email: k.doyle@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Kevin Doyle


Faculty

Eunhee Buettner Eunhee Buettner, Instructor
Contact:
Phone: 204.789.4265
Office: 3G22
Building: Graham Hall
Email: e.buettner@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Eunhee Buettner

Ryan Clement Ryan Clement, Instructor
Contact:
Phone: 204.258.3022
Office: 3G15
Building: Graham Hall
Email: ry.clement@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Ryan Clement

Matthew Flisfeder Matthew Flisfeder, Associate Professor
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9848
Office: 3G23
Building: Graham Hall
Email: m.flisfeder@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Matthew Flisfeder

Jason Hannan Jason Hannan, Associate Professor
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9453
Office: 3G20
Building: Graham Hall
Email: j.hannan@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Jason Hannan

Helen Lepp Friesen Helen Lepp Friesen, Coordinator of Tutoring Centre, Instructor
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9713
Office: 3G17
Building: Graham Hall
Email: h.leppfriesen@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Helen Lepp Friesen

Andrew McGillivray Andrew McGillivray, Assistant Professor
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9001
Office: 3G18
Building: Graham Hall
Email: a.mcgillivray@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Andrew McGillivray

Robert Neubauer Robert Neubauer, Assistant Professor
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9293
Office: 3G07
Building: Graham Hall
Email: r.neubauer@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Robert Neubauer

Bong-gi Sohn Bong-gi Sohn, Instructor
Contact:
Phone: 204.258.3865
Building: Graham Hall
Profile: Bong-gi Sohn

Tracy Whalen Tracy Whalen, Acting Associate Dean, Associate Professor
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9907
Office: 3C19
Building: Centennial Hall
Email: t.whalen@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Tracy Whalen


Contract Faculty

Jessica Antony Jessica Antony, Instructor
Contact:
Phone: 204-258-3865
Office: 3G08
Building: Graham Hall
Email: j.antony@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Jessica Antony

La Royce Batchelor La Royce Batchelor, Instructor
Contact:
Phone: N/A
Office: 5Ri47
Building: Rice Building
Email: l.batchelor@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: La Royce Batchelor

Kenneth Bell Kenneth Bell, Instructor
Contact:
Phone: N/A
Office: 5Ri47
Building: Rice Building
Email: ke.bell@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Kenneth Bell

Gordon Beveridge Gordon Beveridge, Instructor
Contact:
Phone: N/A
Office: 2E20
Building: Ellice Building
Email: g.beveridge@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Gordon Beveridge

Blake Carter Blake Carter, Instructor
Contact:
Phone: N/A
Office: 5Ri47
Building: Rice Building
Email: b.carter@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Blake Carter

Peter Denton Peter Denton, Instructor
Contact:
Phone: 204-786-9184
Office: 3A17
Building: Ashdown Hall
Email: p.denton@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Peter Denton

Robyn Flisfeder Robyn Flisfeder, Instructor
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9324
Office: 3G08
Building: Graham Hall
Email: r.flisfeder@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Robyn Flisfeder

Nadine LeGier Nadine LeGier, Instructor
Contact:
Phone: 786-9293
Office: 3G18
Building: Graham Hall
Email: n.legier@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Nadine LeGier

Emily Maggiacomo Emily Maggiacomo, Instructor
Contact:
Phone: N/A
Office: 5Ri47
Building: Rice Building
Email: e.maggiacomo@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Emily Maggiacomo

David Navratil David Navratil, Instructor
Contact:
Phone: N/A
Office: 3G08
Building: Graham Hall
Email: d.navratil@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: David Navratil

Jennifer Reid Jennifer Reid, Instructor
Contact:
Phone: 204.258.3865
Office: 2A37
Building: Graham Hall
Email: je.reid@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Jennifer Reid

Jessica Scott-Reid Jessica Scott-Reid, Instructor
Contact:
Phone: N/A
Office: 5Ri47
Building: Rice Building
Email: j.scott-reid@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Jessica Scott-Reid

Karen Soiferman Karen Soiferman, Instructor
Contact:
Phone: TBA
Office: OGM12
Building: Graham Hall, Mezzanine
Email: k.soiferman@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Karen Soiferman

Diane Steiner Diane Steiner, Instructor
Contact:
Phone: N/A
Office: N/A
Building: N/A
Email: d.steiner@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Diane Steiner

Ian Zarychta Ian Zarychta, Instructor
Contact:
Phone: N/A
Office: 5Ri47
Building: Rice Building
Email: ian.zarychta@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Ian Zarychta


Adjunct Faculty

Cecil Rosner Cecil Rosner, Adjunct Professor
Contact:
Phone: N/A
Office: N/A
Building: N/A
Email: c.rosner@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Cecil Rosner


In Memoriam

Robert Byrnes Robert Byrnes, Associate Professor
Contact:
Profile: Robert Byrnes