Search

Faculty and Staff


Department Chair

Jaqueline McLeod Rogers Jaqueline McLeod Rogers, Acting Associate Dean of Arts
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9269
Office: 3C19
Building: Centennial Hall
Email: j.mcleod-rogers@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Jaqueline McLeod Rogers

Tracy Whalen Tracy Whalen, Associate Professor, Acting Department Chair (January 2017-December 2018)
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9907
Office: 3G13
Building: Graham Hall
Email: t.whalen@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Tracy Whalen



Assistant

Taremekedzwa (Tari) Muvingi, BSc Taremekedzwa (Tari) Muvingi, BSc, Department Assistant
Contact:
Phone: 204.258.3865
Office: 3G14
Building: Graham Hall
Email: t.muvingi@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Taremekedzwa (Tari) Muvingi, BSc



Staff

Kevin Doyle Kevin Doyle, Supervisor, Computer Writing Centre/Tutoring Centre
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9129/204.786.9826
Office: 3G10/3G11/3G08
Building: Graham Hall
Email: k.doyle@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Kevin Doyle



Faculty

Robert Byrnes Robert Byrnes, Associate Professor
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9473
Office: 3C35B
Building: Centennial Hall
Email: t.byrnes@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Robert Byrnes

Karin Collins Karin Collins, Instructor
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9293
Office: 3G06
Building: Graham Hall
Email: k.collins@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Karin Collins

Matthew Flisfeder Matthew Flisfeder, Assistant Professor
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9848
Office: 3G23
Building: Graham Hall
Email: m.flisfeder@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Matthew Flisfeder

Janice Freeman Janice Freeman, Instructor
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9138
Office: 3G09
Building: Graham Hall
Email: j.freeman@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Janice Freeman

Jason Hannan Jason Hannan, Associate Professor
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9453
Office: 3G20
Building: Graham Hall
Email: j.hannan@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Jason Hannan

Helen Lepp Friesen Helen Lepp Friesen, Coordinator of Tutoring Centre, Instructor
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9713
Office: 3G17
Building: Graham Hall
Email: h.leppfriesen@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Helen Lepp Friesen

Andrew McGillivray Andrew McGillivray, Assistant Professor
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9001
Office: 3G07
Building: Graham Hall
Email: a.mcgillivray@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Andrew McGillivray

Shawn Moi Shawn Moi, Instructor
Contact:
Phone: 204.789.4265
Office: 3G18
Building: Graham Hall
Email: s.moi@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Shawn Moi

Sheila Page Sheila Page, Instructor
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9208
Office: 3G22
Building: Graham Hall
Email: s.page@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Sheila Page

Catherine Taylor Catherine Taylor, Professor, Acting Dean of Arts
Contact:
Email: c.taylor@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Catherine Taylor



Contract Faculty

Jessica Antony Jessica Antony, Instructor
Contact:
Phone: 204-258-3865
Office: 3G08
Building: Graham Hall
Email: j.antony@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Jessica Antony

Gordon Beveridge Gordon Beveridge, Instructor
Contact:
Phone: 204.258.3865
Office: 2E17
Building: Ellice Building
Email: g.beveridge@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Gordon Beveridge

Ryan Clement Ryan Clement, Instructor
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9457
Office: 3G15
Building: Graham Hall
Email: ry.clement@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Ryan Clement

Christopher Crocker Christopher Crocker, Instructor
Contact:
Phone: 204.258.3865
Office: TBA
Building: TBA
Email: c.crocker@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Christopher Crocker

Robyn Flisfeder Robyn Flisfeder, Instructor
Contact:
Phone: N/A
Office: 3G08
Building: Grahim Hall
Email: r.flisfeder@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Robyn Flisfeder

Seyward Goodhand Seyward Goodhand, Instructor
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9457
Office: 3G15
Building: Graham Hall
Email: s.goodhand@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Seyward Goodhand

Abigail Klassen Abigail Klassen, Instructor
Contact:
Phone: N/A
Office: 5Ri47/60
Building: Rice Building
Email: ab.klassen@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Abigail Klassen

Nadine LeGier Nadine LeGier, Instructor
Contact:
Phone: 204-786-9457
Office: 3G15
Building: Graham Hall
Email: n.legier@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Nadine LeGier

Mary Ann Loewen Mary Ann Loewen, Instructor
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9324
Office: 3G08
Building: Graham Hall
Email: l.loewen@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Mary Ann Loewen

Rhonda May Rhonda May, Instructor
Contact:
Phone: TBA
Office: 5R147/60
Building: Rice Building
Email: rh.may@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Rhonda May

David Navratil David Navratil, Instructor
Contact:
Phone: N/A
Office: 3G08
Building: Graham Hall
Email: d.navratil@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: David Navratil

Jennifer Reid Jennifer Reid, Instructor
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9457
Office: 3G15
Building: Graham Hall
Email: je.reid@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Jennifer Reid

Cecil Rosner Cecil Rosner, Adjunct Professor Appointment, 2014
Contact:
Phone: TBA
Office: TBA
Building: TBA
Email: cecil.rosner@cbc.ca
Profile: Cecil Rosner

Brad Simkulet Brad Simkulet, Instructor
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9457
Office: 3G15
Building: Graham Hall
Email: b.simkulet@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Brad Simkulet

Karen Soiferman Karen Soiferman, Instructor
Contact:
Phone: TBA
Office: OGM12
Building: Graham Hall, Mezzanine
Email: k.soiferman@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Karen Soiferman