Faculty and Staff

Department Chair

David Timothy Duval David Timothy Duval, Professor and Acting Department Chair
Contact:
Office: 3BC26
Building: Buhler
Email: da.duval@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: David Timothy Duval


Staff

Marc Therrien Marc Therrien, Department Assistant
Contact:
Email: business@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Marc Therrien


Faculty

Sylvie Albert Sylvie Albert, Professor
Contact:
Email: s.albert@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Sylvie Albert

Lam An Lam An, Assistant Professor
Contact:
Email: l.an@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Lam An

Simon Berge Simon Berge, Associate Professor
Contact:
Office: 3BC06
Building: Buhler
Email: s.berge@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Simon Berge

Katherine Breward Katherine Breward, Associate Professor
Contact:
Office: 3BC31
Building: Buhler
Email: k.breward@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Katherine Breward

Michael Breward Michael Breward, Instructor
Contact:
Office: 3BC29
Building: Buhler
Email: m.breward@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Michael Breward

Olya Bryksina Olya Bryksina, Associate Professor
Contact:
Office: 3BC10
Building: Buhler
Email: o.bryksina@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Olya Bryksina

Fabrizio DiMuro Fabrizio DiMuro, Associate Professor
Contact:
Office: 3BC26
Building: Buhler
Email: f.dimuro@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Fabrizio DiMuro

Peter Moreira Peter Moreira, Instructor
Contact:
Office: 3BC09
Building: Buhler
Email: p.moreira@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Peter Moreira

Kamel Fantazy Kamel Fantazy, Associate Professor
Contact:
Phone: 204-789-1245
Office: 3BC12
Building: Buhler
Email: k.fantazy@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Kamel Fantazy

Karen Harlos Karen Harlos, Professor
Contact:
Office: 3BC08
Building: Buhler
Email: ka.harlos@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Karen Harlos

Rosalie Harms Rosalie Harms, Instructor
Contact:
Office: 3BC20
Building: Buhler
Email: r.harms@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Rosalie Harms

Maureen Kilgour Maureen Kilgour, Professor
Contact:
Email: m.kilgour@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Maureen Kilgour

Hanuv Mann Hanuv Mann, Assistant Professor
Contact:
Office: 3BC25
Building: Buhler
Email: ha.mann@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Hanuv Mann

Maryam Memar Zadeh Maryam Memar Zadeh, Assistant Professor
Contact:
Office: 3BC27
Building: Buhler
Email: m.memarzadeh@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Maryam Memar Zadeh

Debbie Mortimer Debbie Mortimer, Instructor
Contact:
Office: 3BC16
Building: Buhler
Email: d.mortimer@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Debbie Mortimer

Sara Murphy Sara Murphy, Assistant Professor
Contact:
Office: 4BC27
Building: Buhler
Email: s.murphy@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Sara Murphy

Dennis Ng Dennis Ng, Instructor
Contact:
Office: 4BC06
Building: Buhler
Email: de.ng@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Dennis Ng

Lori Novak Lori Novak, Instructor
Contact:
Office: 3BC23
Building: Buhler
Email: l.novak@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Lori Novak

Grace O'Farrell Grace O'Farrell, Associate Professor
Contact:
Office: 3BC14
Building: Buhler
Email: g.ofarrell@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Grace O'Farrell

Sara Penner Sara Penner, Assistant Professor
Contact:
Office: 4BC31
Building: Buhler
Email: sa.penner@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Sara Penner

Satyendra Singh Satyendra Singh, Professor
Contact:
Office: 3BC06
Building: Buhler
Email: s.singh@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Satyendra Singh

Farzad Zaerpour Farzad Zaerpour, Assistant Professor
Contact:
Office: 4BC07
Building: Buhler
Email: f.zaerpour@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Farzad Zaerpour


Contract Faculty

Esther Awotwe Esther Awotwe, Contract Faculty
Contact:
Email: e.awotwe@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Esther Awotwe

Drew Evans Drew Evans, Contract Faculty
Contact:
Email: dr.evans@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Drew Evans

Kevin Freedman Kevin Freedman, Contract Faculty
Contact:
Office: 1BC14
Building: Buhler
Email: k.freedman@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Kevin Freedman

Samantha Hancock (January to April 2022) Samantha Hancock (January to April 2022), Contract Faculty
Contact:
Email: s.hancock@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Samantha Hancock (January to April 2022)

John Harrison John Harrison, Contract Faculty
Contact:
Email: jo.harrison@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: John Harrison

Farhan Islam Farhan Islam, Contract Faculty
Contact:
Email: fa.islam@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Farhan Islam

Alex McMullen Alex McMullen, Contract Faculty
Contact:
Email: al.mcmullen@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Alex McMullen

Pavel Platonov Pavel Platonov, Contract Faculty
Contact:
Email: p.platonov@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Pavel Platonov

Brian Wood Brian Wood, Contract Faculty
Contact:
Email: br.wood@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Brian Wood

Wendy Yan Wendy Yan, Contract Faculty
Contact:
Email: w.yan@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Wendy Yan

Kevin Young (January to April 2022) Kevin Young (January to April 2022), Contract Faculty
Contact:
Email: kev.young@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Kevin Young (January to April 2022)