fb pixel

Faculty and Staff

Department Chair

Rosalie Harms Rosalie Harms, Instructor and Department Chair
Contact:
Office: 3BC20
Building: Buhler
Email: r.harms@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Rosalie Harms


Staff

Marc Therrien Marc Therrien, Department Assistant
Contact:
Email: business@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Marc Therrien


Faculty

Sylvie Albert Sylvie Albert, Professor
Contact:
Email: s.albert@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Sylvie Albert

Lam An Lam An, Assistant Professor
Contact:
Email: l.an@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Lam An

Katherine Breward Katherine Breward, Associate Professor
Contact:
Office: 3BC31
Building: Buhler
Email: k.breward@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Katherine Breward

Michael Breward Michael Breward, Instructor
Contact:
Office: 3BC29
Building: Buhler
Email: m.breward@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Michael Breward

Olya Bryksina Olya Bryksina, Associate Professor
Contact:
Office: 3BC10
Building: Buhler
Email: o.bryksina@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Olya Bryksina

Fabrizio DiMuro Fabrizio DiMuro, Associate Professor
Contact:
Office: 3BC26
Building: Buhler
Email: f.dimuro@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Fabrizio DiMuro

Peter Moreira Peter Moreira, Instructor
Contact:
Office: 1BC10
Building: Buhler
Email: p.moreira@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Peter Moreira

David Timothy Duval David Timothy Duval, Professor
Contact:
Office: 3BC26
Building: Buhler
Email: da.duval@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: David Timothy Duval

Jose Espinoza Jose Espinoza, Assistant Professor
Contact:
Email: j.espinoza@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Jose Espinoza

Kamel Fantazy Kamel Fantazy, Associate Professor
Contact:
Phone: 204-789-1245
Office: 3BC12
Building: Buhler
Email: k.fantazy@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Kamel Fantazy

Karen Harlos Karen Harlos, Professor
Contact:
Office: 3BC08
Building: Buhler
Email: ka.harlos@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Karen Harlos

Maureen Kilgour Maureen Kilgour, Professor
Contact:
Email: m.kilgour@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Maureen Kilgour

Hanuv Mann Hanuv Mann, Assistant Professor
Contact:
Office: 3BC25
Building: Buhler
Email: ha.mann@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Hanuv Mann

Maryam Memar Zadeh Maryam Memar Zadeh, Assistant Professor
Contact:
Office: 3BC27
Building: Buhler
Email: m.memarzadeh@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Maryam Memar Zadeh

Debbie Mortimer Debbie Mortimer, Instructor
Contact:
Office: 1BC06
Building: Buhler
Email: d.mortimer@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Debbie Mortimer

Sara Murphy Sara Murphy, Assistant Professor
Contact:
Office: 4BC27
Building: Buhler
Email: s.murphy@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Sara Murphy

Dennis Ng Dennis Ng, Instructor
Contact:
Office: 4BC06
Building: Buhler
Email: de.ng@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Dennis Ng

Lori Novak Lori Novak, Instructor
Contact:
Office: 3BC23
Building: Buhler
Email: l.novak@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Lori Novak

Grace O'Farrell Grace O'Farrell, Associate Professor
Contact:
Office: 3BC14
Building: Buhler
Email: g.ofarrell@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Grace O'Farrell

Sara Penner Sara Penner, Assistant Professor
Contact:
Office: 4BC31
Building: Buhler
Email: sa.penner@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Sara Penner

Shaheer Rizvi Shaheer Rizvi, Assistant Professor
Contact:
Email: sh.rizvi@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Shaheer Rizvi

Satyendra Singh Satyendra Singh, Professor
Contact:
Office: 3BC06
Building: Buhler
Email: s.singh@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Satyendra Singh

Enayon Sunday Taiwo Enayon Sunday Taiwo, Assistant Professor
Contact:
Email: e.taiwo@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Enayon Sunday Taiwo

Farzad Zaerpour Farzad Zaerpour, Assistant Professor
Contact:
Office: 4BC07
Building: Buhler
Email: f.zaerpour@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Farzad Zaerpour


Post-Doctoral Fellow

Farhood Rismanchian Farhood Rismanchian , Post-Doctoral Fellow
Contact:
Profile: Farhood Rismanchian

Narges Soltani Narges Soltani, Post-Doctoral Fellow
Contact:
Email: n.soltani@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Narges Soltani


Contract Faculty

Stephen Borys Stephen Borys, Contract Faculty
Contact:
Office: Winnipeg Art Gallery (Directorate)
Building: WAG
Email: s.borys@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Stephen Borys

Drew Evans Drew Evans, Contract Faculty
Contact:
Email: dr.evans@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Drew Evans

Kevin Freedman Kevin Freedman, Contract Faculty
Contact:
Building: Buhler
Email: k.freedman@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Kevin Freedman

John Harrison John Harrison, Contract Faculty
Contact:
Email: jo.harrison@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: John Harrison

Alex McMullen Alex McMullen, Contract Faculty
Contact:
Email: al.mcmullen@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Alex McMullen

Pavel Platonov Pavel Platonov, Contract Faculty
Contact:
Email: p.platonov@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Pavel Platonov

Brian Wood Brian Wood, Contract Faculty
Contact:
Email: br.wood@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Brian Wood