fb pixel

Faculty and Staff

Director

Derek Stovin Derek Stovin, Director of Access and Assistant Professor
Contact:
Phone: 204.258.3882
Office: 2E04
Building: Helen Betty Osborne Building
Email: d.stovin@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Derek Stovin


Staff

Praveen Alahakoon Praveen Alahakoon, Academic Advisor – ITEP, Joint RRC Programs, Developmental Studies
Contact:
Phone: 204.789.1465
Office: 2E35
Building: Helen Betty Osborne Building
Email: p.alahakoon@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Praveen Alahakoon

Lira Barrientos Lira Barrientos, Department Assistant
Contact:
Phone: 204.789.1418
Office: 2E08
Building: Helen Betty Osborne Building
Email: l.barrientos@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Lira Barrientos

Janet Cox Janet Cox, Coordinator
Contact:
Phone: 204.258.2988
Office: 2E07
Building: Helen Betty Osborne Building
Email: ja.cox@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Janet Cox

Kirk Dowson Kirk Dowson, Academic Advisor
Contact:
Phone: 204.258.2966
Office: 2E18
Building: Helen Betty Osborne Building
Email: k.dowson@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Kirk Dowson

Ken Friesen-Cardinal Ken Friesen-Cardinal, Coordinator, CATEP
Contact:
Phone: 204.789.1415
Office: 2E36
Building: Helen Betty Osborne Building
Email: k.friesen-cardinal@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Ken Friesen-Cardinal


Faculty

Phil Baker Phil Baker, Instructor
Contact:
Phone: 204.789.1457
Office: 2E17
Building: Helen Betty Osborne Building
Email: p.baker@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Phil Baker

Gordon Beveridge Gordon Beveridge, Instructor
Contact:
Phone: 204.258.2901
Office: 2E20
Building: Helen Betty Osborne Building
Email: g.beveridge@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Gordon Beveridge

Peter Bjornson Peter Bjornson, Instructor
Contact:
Phone: 204.789.1461
Office: 2E39
Building: Helen Betty Osborne
Email: p.bjornson@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Peter Bjornson

Rhonda Hawthorne Rhonda Hawthorne, Instructor
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9936
Office: 2E38
Building: Helen Betty Osborne Building
Email: r.hawthorne@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Rhonda Hawthorne

Kevin Lamoureux Kevin Lamoureux, Instructor
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9931
Office: 2E10
Building: Helen Betty Osborne Building
Email: k.lamoureux@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Kevin Lamoureux

Doris Wolf Doris Wolf, Professor
Contact:
Phone: 204.789.1473
Office: 2E29
Building: Helen Betty Osborne Building
Email: d.wolf@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Doris Wolf

Jason Yaremko Jason Yaremko, Professor
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9353
Office: 2E29
Building: Helen Betty Osborne Building
Email: j.yaremko@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Jason Yaremko