Search

Faculty and Staff

Urban and Inner-City Studies


Department Chair

Shauna MacKinnon Shauna MacKinnon, Associate Professor and Chair
Contact:
Phone: 204.988.7197
Office: Room 129, 541 Selkirk Avenue
Email: st.mackinnon@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Shauna MacKinnon



Staff

Kerniel Aasland Kerniel Aasland
Contact:
Phone: 204.297.3948
Building: 541 Selkirk Avenue
Email: k.aasland@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Kerniel Aasland

Nadya Alahakoon Nadya Alahakoon, Department Administrator and Community/Student Liaison Officer
Contact:
Phone: 204-988-7183
Office: 127
Building: 541 Selkirk Avenue
Email: n.alahakoon@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Nadya Alahakoon

Hannah Krenn Hannah Krenn, Academic Coordinator
Contact:
Phone: 204-988-7196
Office: Room 130, 541 Selkirk Avenue
Email: h.krenn@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Hannah Krenn



Faculty

Chantal Fiola Chantal Fiola, Assistant Professor
Contact:
Phone: 204.988.7185
Office: Room:131, 541 Selkirk Avenue
Email: c.fiola@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Chantal Fiola

Judith Harris Judith Harris, Associate Professor
Contact:
Phone: 204.988.7537
Office: 0GM06D
Email: j.harris@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Judith Harris

Jim Silver Jim Silver, Professor - Urban and Inner-City Studies
Contact:
Phone: 204.988.7195
Building: Room 133, 541 Selkirk Avenue
Email: j.silver@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Jim Silver



Contract Faculty

Mitch Bourbonniere Mitch Bourbonniere
Contact:
Email: bourbonn@mymts.net
Profile: Mitch Bourbonniere

Marty Donkervoort Marty Donkervoort, Social Entrepreneur and Associate – Reconnaissance Management Consulting Group Inc.
Contact:
Profile: Marty Donkervoort

Jodi Dueck-Read Jodi Dueck-Read, Instructor
Contact:
Phone: 204-953-3861
Email: jo.read@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Jodi Dueck-Read

Fadi Ennab Fadi Ennab, Instructor
Contact:
Building: Urban and Inner City Studies
Email: f.ennab@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Fadi Ennab

Jackie Hogue Jackie Hogue, Facilitator and Trainer
Contact:
Email: jackie@jhogue.ca
Profile: Jackie Hogue

Heather Hunter Heather Hunter, Director - Manitoba Education and Research Network (MERN).
Contact:
Email: h.hunter@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Heather Hunter

Myra Laramee Myra Laramee, Aboriginal Awareness Consultant, Aboriginal Education Directorate, Manitoba Education.
Contact:
Profile: Myra Laramee

Joëlle Pastora Sala Joëlle Pastora Sala
Contact:
Phone: 204.988.7196 (messages)
Profile: Joëlle Pastora Sala

Kate Sjoberg Kate Sjoberg
Contact:
Profile: Kate Sjoberg

Byron Williams Byron Williams, Director - Public Interest Law Centre
Contact:
Phone: 204.988.7196 (messages)
Profile: Byron Williams



Retired

Evelyn Peters (Retired) Evelyn Peters (Retired), Senior Scholar
Contact:
Profile: Evelyn Peters (Retired)