Search

Contact Us

Urban and Inner City Studies


Painting by Jackie

Chair
Shauna T. MacKinnon, Ph.D-Associate Professor and Chair
phone: 204.988.7197
email: st.mackinnon@uwinnipeg.ca
office: Room 129, 541 Selkirk Avenue

Administrator
Nadya Alahakoon
phone: 204-258-3827
email: n.alahakoon@uwinnipeg.ca
office: Room 127, 541 Selkirk Avenue 

Academic Coordinator
Hannah Krenn
phone: 204.988.7196
email: h.krenn@uwinnipeg.ca

 

Inner-City Work Study Program Coordinator

Kerniel Aasland
Phone: 204.297.3948
Email: k.aasland@uwinnipeg.ca   

 

Office Location:
541 Selkirk Avenue
Winnipeg, MB
Canada R2W 2M6


Urban and Inner-City Studies Faculty

Chantal Fiola, Ph.D - Associate Professor
phone: 204.988.7185
email: c.fiola@uwinnipeg.ca
office: Room 131, 541 Selkirk Avenue

Julie Chamberlain , Ph.D - Assistant Professor
phone: TBA
email: j.chamberlain@uwinnipeg.ca
office: Room 132, 541 Selkirk Avenue

Sarah Zell, Ph.D - Assistant Professor
phone: 204.988.7195
email: s.zell@uwinnipeg.ca
office: Room 133, 541 Selkirk Avenue

Jim Silver, Ph.D, Professor Emeritus
phone: 204.988.7195
email: j.silver@uwinnipeg.ca