Search

Faculty and Staff

Religion & Culture


Department Chair

Dr. Carlos Colorado Dr. Carlos Colorado, Associate Professor; Chair
Contact:
Phone: 204-786-9171
Office: 3C02A
Building: Centennial Hall
Email: c.colorado@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Dr. Carlos Colorado



Assistant

Rachel Berg Rachel Berg, Office Manager
Contact:
Phone: 204-786-9107
Office: 3C02
Building: Centennial Hall
Email: r.berg@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Rachel Berg



Faculty

Dr. Stephanie Balkwill Dr. Stephanie Balkwill, Assistant Professor
Contact:
Phone: 204-786-9427
Office: 4M38
Building: Manitoba Hall
Email: s.balkwill@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Dr. Stephanie Balkwill

Dr. Jane Barter Dr. Jane Barter, Professor
Contact:
Phone: 204-789-1453
Office: 4M34
Building: Manitoba Hall
Email: j.barter@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Dr. Jane Barter

Dr. Peggy Day Dr. Peggy Day, Professor
Contact:
Phone: 204-786-9415
Office: 4M40
Building: Manitoba Hall
Email: p.day@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Dr. Peggy Day

Dr. Rory Dickson Dr. Rory Dickson, Associate Professor
Contact:
Phone: 204-786-9202
Office: 4M32
Building: Manitoba Hall
Email: w.dickson@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Dr. Rory Dickson

Dr. Jeffrey Newmark Dr. Jeffrey Newmark, Associate Professor
Contact:
Phone: 204-786-9438
Office: 4M36
Building: Manitoba Hall
Email: j.newmark@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Dr. Jeffrey Newmark

Dr. Mark Ruml Dr. Mark Ruml, Professor
Contact:
Phone: 204-786-9204
Office: 4M30
Building: Manitoba Hall
Email: m.ruml@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Dr. Mark Ruml

Dr. Lenore Szekely Dr. Lenore Szekely, Assistant Professor
Contact:
Email: l.szekely@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Dr. Lenore Szekely

Dr. Arthur Walker-Jones Dr. Arthur Walker-Jones, Professor
Contact:
Phone: 204-786-9450
Office: 2MS09
Email: a.walker-jones@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Dr. Arthur Walker-Jones



Contract Faculty

Akiko Fuchisawa Akiko Fuchisawa, Contract Instructor
Contact:
Email: a.fuchisawa@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Akiko Fuchisawa

Mark Graham Mark Graham, Contract Instructor
Contact:
Office: 5th Floor
Building: Rice Building
Email: ma.graham@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Mark Graham

Kristen A. Hardy Kristen A. Hardy, Contract Instructor
Contact:
Office: 5th Floor
Building: Rice Building
Email: kr.hardy@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Kristen A. Hardy

Ernest Janzen Ernest Janzen, Contract Instructor
Contact:
Email: e.janzen@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Ernest Janzen

Youngok Kang-Bohr Youngok Kang-Bohr, Contract Instructor
Contact:
Phone: 204-786-9184
Office: 3A17
Building: Ashdown Hall
Email: y.kang-bohr@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Youngok Kang-Bohr

Dr. Evelyn Mayanja Dr. Evelyn Mayanja, Contract Instructor
Contact:
Phone: 204-293-6727
Email: e.mayanja@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Dr. Evelyn Mayanja

Yukimi Mizuno Yukimi Mizuno, Contract Instructor
Contact:
Email: y.mizuno@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Yukimi Mizuno

Dr. Teruka Nishikawa Dr. Teruka Nishikawa, Contract Instructor
Contact:
Email: t.nishikawa@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Dr. Teruka Nishikawa

Heather Patrick Heather Patrick, Contract Instructor
Contact:
Office: 5R60
Building: Rice Building
Email: h.patrick@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Heather Patrick

Dr. Jade Weimer Dr. Jade Weimer, Contract Instructor
Contact:
Email: j.weimer@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Dr. Jade Weimer

Susan White Susan White, Contract Instructor
Contact:
Phone: 204-775-2105
Email: sl.white@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Susan White

Karen E. Zoppa Karen E. Zoppa, Contract Instructor
Contact:
Phone: 204-786-9143
Office: 2W05
Building: Wesley Hall
Email: k.zoppa@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Karen E. Zoppa