fb pixel

Faculty and Staff

Department Chair

Dr. Rory Dickson Dr. Rory Dickson, Associate Professor; Chair
Contact:
Phone: 204-786-9202
Office: 4M32
Email: w.dickson@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Dr. Rory Dickson


Assistant

Rachel Berg Rachel Berg, Office Manager
Contact:
Phone: 204-786-9107
Office: 3C02
Email: r.berg@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Rachel Berg


Faculty

Dr. Jane Barter Dr. Jane Barter, Professor
Contact:
Phone: 204-789-1453
Office: 4M34
Email: j.barter@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Dr. Jane Barter

Dr. Carlos Colorado Dr. Carlos Colorado, Professor; JMP Chair
Contact:
Phone: 204-786-9171
Office: 3C02A
Email: c.colorado@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Dr. Carlos Colorado

Dr. Peggy Day Dr. Peggy Day, Professor
Contact:
Phone: 204-786-9415
Office: 4M40
Email: p.day@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Dr. Peggy Day

Yongshan He Yongshan He, Assistant Professor
Contact:
Office: 4M42B
Email: y.he@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Yongshan He

Dr. Jeffrey Newmark Dr. Jeffrey Newmark, Associate Professor
Contact:
Phone: 204-786-9438
Office: 4M36
Email: j.newmark@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Dr. Jeffrey Newmark

Dr. Mark Ruml Dr. Mark Ruml, Professor
Contact:
Phone: 204-786-9204
Office: 4M30
Email: m.ruml@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Dr. Mark Ruml

Dr. Lenore Szekely Dr. Lenore Szekely, Associate Professor
Contact:
Office: 4M38
Email: l.szekely@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Dr. Lenore Szekely

Dr. Arthur Walker-Jones Dr. Arthur Walker-Jones, Professor
Contact:
Phone: 204-786-9450
Office: 2MS09
Email: a.walker-jones@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Dr. Arthur Walker-Jones


Contract Faculty

Gerjan Altenburg Gerjan Altenburg, Contract Instructor
Contact:
Email: g.altenburg@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Gerjan Altenburg

Rawia Azzahrawi Rawia Azzahrawi, Contract Instructor
Contact:
Email: r.azzahrawi@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Rawia Azzahrawi

Akiko Fuchisawa Akiko Fuchisawa, Contract Instructor
Contact:
Email: a.fuchisawa@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Akiko Fuchisawa

Emily Hanlon Emily Hanlon, Contract Instructor
Contact:
Email: e.hanlon@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Emily Hanlon

Kristen A. Hardy Kristen A. Hardy, Contract Instructor
Contact:
Office: 5th Floor
Building: Rice Building
Email: kr.hardy@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Kristen A. Hardy

Ernest Janzen Ernest Janzen, Contract Instructor
Contact:
Email: e.janzen@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Ernest Janzen

Youngok Kang-Bohr Youngok Kang-Bohr, Contract Instructor
Contact:
Phone: 204-786-9184
Office: 3A17
Email: y.kang-bohr@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Youngok Kang-Bohr

Dr. Lanlan Li Dr. Lanlan Li, Contract Instructor
Contact:
Email: la.li@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Dr. Lanlan Li

Yukimi Mizuno Yukimi Mizuno, Contract Instructor
Contact:
Email: y.mizuno@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Yukimi Mizuno

Dr. Teruka Nishikawa Dr. Teruka Nishikawa, Contract Instructor
Contact:
Email: t.nishikawa@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Dr. Teruka Nishikawa

Heather Patrick Heather Patrick, Contract Instructor
Contact:
Office: 5R60
Building: Rice Building
Email: h.patrick@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Heather Patrick

Dr. Karen E. Zoppa Dr. Karen E. Zoppa, Contract Instructor
Contact:
Phone: 204-786-9143
Office: 2W05
Email: k.zoppa@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Dr. Karen E. Zoppa