Search

Faculty and Staff

Criminal Justice


Department Chair

Steven Kohm Steven Kohm, Professor
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9102
Office: 3C54
Building: Centennial Hall
Email: s.kohm@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Steven Kohm



Assistant

Janet Turner Janet Turner, Department Assistant
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9188
Office: 3C62
Building: Centennial Hall
Email: ja.turner@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Janet Turner



Faculty

Michelle Bertrand Michelle Bertrand, Associate Professor
Contact:
Phone: 204.988.7503
Office: 3C48
Building: Centennial Hall
Email: m.bertrand@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Michelle Bertrand

Bronwyn Dobchuk-Land Bronwyn Dobchuk-Land, Assistant Professor
Contact:
Phone: 204.988.7662
Office: 3C61
Building: Centennial Hall
Email: b.dobchuk-land@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Bronwyn Dobchuk-Land

Jonathon Franklin Jonathon Franklin, Instructor III
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9383
Office: 6L34
Building: Lockhart Hall
Email: j.franklin@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Jonathon Franklin

Kelly Gorkoff Kelly Gorkoff, Instructor III
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9104
Office: 3C50
Building: Centennial Hall
Email: k.gorkoff@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Kelly Gorkoff

Jane Lothian Jane Lothian, Instructor III
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9067
Office: 3C53
Building: Centennial Hall
Email: j.lothian@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Jane Lothian

Katharina Maier Katharina Maier, Assistant Professor
Contact:
Phone: TBA
Office: 3C49
Building: Centennial Hall
Email: k.maier@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Katharina Maier

Derek Spencer Derek Spencer, Assistant Professor
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9463
Office: 3C51
Building: Centennial Hall
Email: d.spencer@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Derek Spencer

Kevin Walby Kevin Walby, Associate Professor
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9105
Office: 3C52
Building: Centennial Hall
Email: k.walby@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Kevin Walby

Michael Weinrath Michael Weinrath, Professor
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9100
Office: 3C67
Building: Centennial Hall
Email: m.weinrath@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Michael Weinrath