Search

Our People

Theatre and Film


Department Chair

Christopher Brauer Christopher Brauer, Associate Professor
Contact:
Phone: 204-786-9006
Office: 3T12
Building: Asper Centre for Theatre and Film
Email: c.brauer@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Christopher Brauer



Staff

Khaeler Bautista Khaeler Bautista, Assistant to the Technical Instructor and Assistant Master Carpenter
Contact:
Phone: 204-786-9246
Office: 1T13
Building: Asper Centre for Theatre and Film
Profile: Khaeler Bautista

Allison Loat Allison Loat, Production Coordinator / Instructor
Contact:
Phone: 204-786-9970
Office: 3T06
Building: Asper Centre for Theatre and Film
Email: a.loat@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Allison Loat

Melinda Tallin Melinda Tallin, Office Manager/Student Advisor
Contact:
Phone: 204-786-9955
Office: 3T03
Building: Asper Centre for Theatre and Film
Email: m.tallin@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Melinda Tallin

Colin Wiens Colin Wiens, Assistant to the Production Co-ordinator
Contact:
Phone: 204-258-3808
Office: 3T07
Building: Asper Centre for Theatre and Film
Email: c.wiens@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Colin Wiens



Faculty

Tim Babcock Tim Babcock , Production Faculty
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9455
Office: 4T09
Building: Asper Centre for Theatre and Film
Email: t.babcock@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Tim Babcock

Claire Borody Claire Borody, Associate Professor
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9385
Office: 3T05
Building: Asper Centre for Theatre and Film
Email: c.borody@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Claire Borody

Aaron Frost Aaron Frost, Technical Instructor and Master Carpenter
Contact:
Phone: 204-786-9246
Office: 1T13
Building: Asper Centre for Theatre and Film
Email: a.frost@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Aaron Frost

John Kozak John Kozak, Associate Professor
Contact:
Phone: 204-786-9951
Office: 3T11
Building: Asper Centre for Theatre and Film
Email: j.kozak@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: John Kozak

Heidi Malazdrewich Heidi Malazdrewich, Assistant Professor (Term)
Contact:
Phone: 204-786-9489
Office: 4T07
Building: Asper Centre for Theatre and Film
Email: h.malazdrewich@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Heidi Malazdrewich

Hope McIntyre Hope McIntyre, Assistant Professor
Contact:
Phone: 204.786-9957
Office: 4T05
Building: Asper Centre for Theatre and Film
Email: h.mcintyre@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Hope McIntyre

Adam Parboosingh Adam Parboosingh, Assistant Professor
Contact:
Phone: 204.786-9380
Office: 4T11
Building: Asper Centre for Theatre and Film
Email: a.parboosingh@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Adam Parboosingh

Jessica Riley Jessica Riley, Assistant Professor
Contact:
Phone: 204-786-9285
Office: 3T09
Building: Asper Centre for Theatre and Film
Email: j.riley@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Jessica Riley

Rick Skene Rick Skene, Associate Professor
Contact:
Phone: 204-786-9486
Office: 4T05
Building: Asper Centre for Theatre and Film
Email: rickskene@shaw.ca
Profile: Rick Skene

Tom Stroud Tom Stroud, Associate Professor
Contact:
Phone: 204.786-9323
Office: 4T03
Building: Asper Centre for Theatre and Film
Email: t.stroud@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Tom Stroud

Blake Taylor Blake Taylor, Professor
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9953
Office: 4T04
Building: Asper Centre for Theatre and Film
Email: b.taylor@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Blake Taylor

Shannon Vickers Shannon Vickers, Associate Professor
Contact:
Phone: 204.786-9287
Office: 4T10
Building: Asper Centre for Theatre and Film
Email: s.vickers@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Shannon Vickers



Contract Faculty

Jonathan Ball Jonathan Ball, Instructor
Contact:
Phone: 204.786-9261
Office: 2A32
Building: Ashdown Hall
Email: jonathan@jonathanball.com
Profile: Jonathan Ball

Eric Blais Eric Blais, Instructor
Contact:
Phone: 204.258-3811
Office: 4T06
Building: Asper Centre for Theatre and Film
Email: e.blais@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Eric Blais

Bruce Claydon Bruce Claydon, Instructor
Contact:
Phone: 204-258-3811
Office: 4T06
Building: Asper Centre for Theatre and Film
Email: b.claydon@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Bruce Claydon

Brian Drader Brian Drader, Instructor
Contact:
Phone: 204.258.3811
Office: 4T06
Building: Asper Centre for Theatre and Film
Email: b.drader@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Brian Drader

Donna Fletcher Donna Fletcher, Instructor
Contact:
Phone: 204.258-3811
Office: 4T06
Building: Asper Centre for Theatre and Film
Email: fletcher_hickerson@shaw.ca
Profile: Donna Fletcher

Andrew Forbes Andrew Forbes, Instructor
Contact:
Phone: 204-258-3810
Office: 3T10
Building: Asper Centre for Theatre and Film
Email: a.forbes@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Andrew Forbes

Noam Gonick Noam Gonick, Instructor
Contact:
Phone: 204.258.3811
Office: 4T06
Building: Asper Centre for Theatre and Film
Email: n.gonick@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Noam Gonick

Brenda Gorlick Brenda Gorlick, Instructor
Contact:
Phone: 204.258-3811
Office: 4T06
Building: Asper Centre for Theatre and Film
Email: bregor@shaw.ca
Profile: Brenda Gorlick

Shannon Guile Shannon Guile, Instructor
Contact:
Phone: 204-258-3811
Office: 4T06
Building: Asper Centre for Theatre and Film
Email: s.guile@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Shannon Guile

Christian Hadley Christian Hadley, Instructor
Contact:
Phone: 204.258-3811
Office: 4T06, 0T23
Building: Asper Centre of Theatre and Film
Email: c.hadley@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Christian Hadley

Kari Hagness Kari Hagness, Instructor
Contact:
Phone: 204-954-6405
Office: Prop Shop
Building: Royal Manitoba Theatre Centre
Email: khagness@royalmtc.ca
Profile: Kari Hagness

Scott Henderson Scott Henderson, Instructor
Contact:
Phone: 204.258-3811
Office: 4T06
Building: Asper Centre for Theatre and Film
Profile: Scott Henderson

John B. Lowe John B. Lowe, Instructor
Contact:
Phone: 204.258.3811
Office: 4T06
Building: Asper Centre for Theatre and Film
Email: j.lowe@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: John B. Lowe

Ashley Majzels Ashley Majzels, Instructor
Contact:
Phone: c/o 204-786-9955
Building: Asper Centre for Theatre and Film
Email: ashley@frozen.ca
Profile: Ashley Majzels

Lauren Martin Lauren Martin, Instructor
Contact:
Phone: 204-786-9402
Office: 0T22
Building: Asper Centre for Theatre and Film
Profile: Lauren Martin

Erin McGrath Erin McGrath, Instructor
Contact:
Phone: 204-258-3811
Office: 4T06
Building: Asper Centre of Theatre and Film
Email: e.mcgrath@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Erin McGrath

Sean McMullen Sean McMullen, Instructor
Contact:
Phone: 204.258-3811
Office: 4T06
Building: Asper Centre for Theatre and Film
Email: se.mcmullen@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Sean McMullen

Heather Meiklejohn Heather Meiklejohn, Instructor
Contact:
Phone: 204-983-2530
Office: 0T22
Building: Asper Centre for Theatre and Film
Email: heather.meiklejohn@pc.gc.ca
Profile: Heather Meiklejohn

Milos Mitrovic Milos Mitrovic, Instructor
Contact:
Phone: 204-258-3810
Office: 3T10
Building: Asper Centre for Theatre and Film
Email: milosmitrovic275@gmail.com
Profile: Milos Mitrovic

Renise Mlodzinski Renise Mlodzinski, Instructor
Contact:
Phone: 204-988-7629
Office: 1B02
Building: Bryce
Email: j.mlodzinski@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Renise Mlodzinski

Cairn Moore Cairn Moore, Instructor
Contact:
Phone: 204.258-3811
Office: 4T06
Building: Asper Centre for Theatre and Film
Email: caamoore@shaw.ca
Profile: Cairn Moore

Melissa Novecosky Melissa Novecosky, Instructor
Contact:
Phone: 204-258-3811
Office: 4T06
Building: Asper Centre for Theatre and Film
Email: m.novecosky@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Melissa Novecosky

Ali Robson Ali Robson, Instructor
Contact:
Phone: 204.258.3811
Office: 4T06
Building: Asper Centre for Theatre and Film
Email: al.robson@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Ali Robson

Brad Simkulet Brad Simkulet, Instructor
Contact:
Phone: 204.258.3811
Office: 4T06
Building: Asper Centre for Theatre and Film
Email: b.simkulet@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Brad Simkulet

Tom Soares Tom Soares, Instructor
Contact:
Phone: 204.258-3811
Office: 4T06
Building: Asper Centre for Theatre and Film
Email: to.soares@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Tom Soares

Jey Williamson Jey Williamson, Instructor
Contact:
Phone: 204.258-3811
Office: 4T06
Building: Asper Centre for Theatre and Film
Email: jts1962@mts.net
Profile: Jey Williamson