fb pixel

Faculty and Staff

Department Chair

Dr. Samantha Cook Dr. Samantha Cook, Chair, Associate Professor of French Studies
Contact:
Phone: 204-786-9452
Office: 3C03
Building: Centennial Hall
Email: sa.cook@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Dr. Samantha Cook


Assistant

Rachel Berg Rachel Berg, Office Manager
Contact:
Phone: 204-786-9107
Office: 3C02
Building: Centennial Hall
Email: r.berg@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Rachel Berg


Faculty

Dr. Adina Balint Dr. Adina Balint, Professor of French Studies
Contact:
Phone: 204-786-9041
Office: 3C31A
Building: Centennial Hall
Email: a.balint@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Dr. Adina Balint

Dr. Mary LeMaître Dr. Mary LeMaître, Instructor III of French Studies
Contact:
Phone: 204-786-9460
Office: 3C36
Building: Centennial Hall
Email: ma.lemaitre@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Dr. Mary LeMaître

Dr. Kristin Lovrien-Meuwese Dr. Kristin Lovrien-Meuwese, Instructor III of German Studies
Contact:
Phone: 204-786-9836
Office: 3C35A
Building: Centennial Hall
Email: k.lovrien-meuwese@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Dr. Kristin Lovrien-Meuwese

Dr. Jorge Machin-Lucas Dr. Jorge Machin-Lucas, Professor (Catedrático) of Spanish Studies
Contact:
Phone: 204-786-9799
Office: 3C38
Building: Centennial Hall
Email: j.machin-lucas@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Dr. Jorge Machin-Lucas

Dr. Glenn Moulaison Dr. Glenn Moulaison, Dean of Arts
Contact:
Phone: 204-786-9942
Office: 3C18
Building: Centennial Hall
Email: g.moulaison@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Dr. Glenn Moulaison

Dr. Liliane Rodriguez Dr. Liliane Rodriguez, Professor
Contact:
Phone: 204-786-9479
Office: 3C37
Building: Centennial Hall
Email: l.rodriguez@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Dr. Liliane Rodriguez

Dr. Sébastien Roldan Dr. Sébastien Roldan, Assistant Professor of French Studies
Contact:
Phone: 204-789-4275
Office: 3C31B
Building: Centennial
Email: s.roldan@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Dr. Sébastien Roldan

Monica Ruiz Monica Ruiz, Instructor III of Spanish Studies
Contact:
Phone: 204-786-9476
Office: 3C40
Building: Centennial Hall
Email: m.ruiz@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Monica Ruiz


Contract Faculty

Frank Brückner Frank Brückner, Contract Instructor of German Studies
Contact:
Email: f.brueckner@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Frank Brückner

Mélanie Curé Mélanie Curé, Contract Instructor of French Studies
Contact:
Office: 5th Floor
Building: Rice Building
Email: m.cure@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Mélanie Curé

Felipe Flores Felipe Flores, Contract Instructor of Spanish Studies
Contact:
Email: f.flores@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Felipe Flores

Natalie LaFleur Natalie LaFleur, Contract Instructor of French Studies
Contact:
Office: 5th Floor
Building: Rice Building
Email: n.lafleur@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Natalie LaFleur

Éric Leonard Éric Leonard, Contact Instructor of French Studies
Contact:
Office: 5th Floor
Building: Rice Building
Email: e.leonard@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Éric Leonard

Dr. Paolo Matteucci Dr. Paolo Matteucci, Contract Instructor of Italian Studies
Contact:
Email: p.matteucci@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Dr. Paolo Matteucci

Carlos Mota Carlos Mota, Contract Instructor of Portuguese Studies
Contact:
Email: c.mota@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Carlos Mota

Anne Popovich Anne Popovich, Contract Instructor of French Studies
Contact:
Email: a.popovich@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Anne Popovich

Melanie Sourisseau Melanie Sourisseau, Contract Instructor of French Studies
Contact:
Email: m.sourisseau@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Melanie Sourisseau

Dr. Isabell Woelfel Dr. Isabell Woelfel, Contract Instructor of German Studies
Contact:
Email: i.woelfel@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Dr. Isabell Woelfel


Retired

Dr. Linda Dietrick Dr. Linda Dietrick, Associate Professor of German Studies
Contact:
Email: l.dietrick@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Dr. Linda Dietrick

Dr. Carol Harvey Dr. Carol Harvey, Professor Emerita of French Studies
Contact:
Email: c.harvey@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Dr. Carol Harvey

Dr. Kenneth Meadwell Dr. Kenneth Meadwell, Professor Emeritus of French Studies
Contact:
Email: k.meadwell@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Dr. Kenneth Meadwell

Dr. Joseph Nnadi Dr. Joseph Nnadi, Professor Emeritus of French Studies
Contact:
Email: j.nnadi@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Dr. Joseph Nnadi

Anne M. Rusnak Anne M. Rusnak, Instructor Emerita of French Studies
Contact:
Email: a.rusnak@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Anne M. Rusnak

Dr. Sante A. Viselli Dr. Sante A. Viselli, Professor Emeritus of French Studies
Contact:
Email: s.viselli@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Dr. Sante A. Viselli