Search

Faculty and Staff

Modern Languages and Literatures


Department Chair

Dr. Sante A. Viselli Dr. Sante A. Viselli, Professor of French Studies
Contact:
Phone: 204-786-9987
Office: 3C03
Building: Centennial Hall
Email: s.viselli@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Dr. Sante A. Viselli



Assistant

Rachel Berg Rachel Berg, Office Manager
Contact:
Phone: 204-786-9107
Office: 3C02
Building: Centennial Hall
Email: r.berg@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Rachel Berg



Faculty

Dr. Adina Balint Dr. Adina Balint, Associate Professor of French Studies
Contact:
Phone: 204-786-9041
Office: 3C31A
Building: Centennial Hall
Email: a.balint@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Dr. Adina Balint

Dr. Samantha Cook Dr. Samantha Cook, Assistant Professor of French Studies
Contact:
Phone: 204-786-9452
Office: 3C32
Building: Centennial Hall
Email: sa.cook@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Dr. Samantha Cook

Dr. Mary LeMaître Dr. Mary LeMaître, Instructor III of French Studies
Contact:
Phone: 204-786-9460
Office: 3C36
Building: Centennial Hall
Email: ma.lemaitre@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Dr. Mary LeMaître

Dr. Kristin Lovrien-Meuwese Dr. Kristin Lovrien-Meuwese, Assistant Professor of German Studies
Contact:
Phone: 204-786-9836
Office: 3C35A
Building: Centennial Hall
Email: k.lovrien-meuwese@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Dr. Kristin Lovrien-Meuwese

Dr. Jorge Machin-Lucas Dr. Jorge Machin-Lucas, Professor (Catedrático) of Spanish Studies
Contact:
Phone: 204-786-9799
Office: 3RC074
Building: Richardson College
Email: j.machin-lucas@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Dr. Jorge Machin-Lucas

Dr. Glenn Moulaison Dr. Glenn Moulaison, Dean of Arts
Contact:
Phone: 204-786-9942
Office: 3C18
Building: Centennial Hall
Email: g.moulaison@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Dr. Glenn Moulaison

Dr. Liliane Rodriguez Dr. Liliane Rodriguez, Professor
Contact:
Phone: 204-786-9479
Office: 3C37
Building: Centennial Hall
Email: l.rodriguez@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Dr. Liliane Rodriguez

Monica Ruiz Monica Ruiz, Instructor III of Spanish Studies
Contact:
Phone: 204-786-9476
Office: 3C40
Building: Centennial Hall
Email: m.ruiz@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Monica Ruiz



Contract Faculty

Mélanie Curé Mélanie Curé, Contract Instructor of French Studies
Contact:
Office: 5th Floor
Building: Rice Building
Email: m.cure@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Mélanie Curé

Felipe Flores Felipe Flores, Contract Instructor of Spanish Studies
Contact:
Email: f.flores@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Felipe Flores

Natalie LaFleur Natalie LaFleur, Contract Instructor
Contact:
Office: 5th Floor
Building: Rice Building
Email: n.lafleur@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Natalie LaFleur

Éric Leonard Éric Leonard, Contact Instructor of French Studies
Contact:
Office: 5th Floor
Building: Rice Building
Email: e.leonard@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Éric Leonard

Rosaria Moretti-Lawrie Rosaria Moretti-Lawrie, Contract Instructor of Italian Studies
Contact:
Office: 5th Floor
Building: Rice Building
Email: r.moretti-lawrie@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Rosaria Moretti-Lawrie

Carlos Mota Carlos Mota, Contract Instructor of Portuguese Studies
Contact:
Email: c.mota@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Carlos Mota

Carla Pezzini-Fischer Carla Pezzini-Fischer, Contract Instructor of German Studies
Contact:
Office: 5th Floor
Building: Rice Building
Email: c.pezzini-fischer@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Carla Pezzini-Fischer

Michelle Shihrer Michelle Shihrer, Contract Instructor of German Studies
Contact:
Email: m.shihrer@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Michelle Shihrer



Retired

Dr. Linda Dietrick Dr. Linda Dietrick, Associate Professor of German Studies
Contact:
Email: l.dietrick@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Dr. Linda Dietrick

Dr. Carol Harvey Dr. Carol Harvey, Professor Emerita of French Studies
Contact:
Email: c.harvey@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Dr. Carol Harvey

Dr. Kenneth Meadwell Dr. Kenneth Meadwell, Professor Emeritus of French Studies
Contact:
Email: k.meadwell@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Dr. Kenneth Meadwell