Search

Contact Us

Indigenous UWinnipeg


Indigenous Affairs Staff

Dr. Jaime Cidro, Angeline Nelson, Levi Foy and Jarita Greyeyes

Acting Indigenous Academic Lead, Acting MDP Director, Associate Professsor (Anthropology)
Dr. Jaime Cidro
phone: 204.789.1417
email: j.cidro@uwinnipeg.ca

Director, Community Learning and Engagement
Jarita Greyeyes
phone: 204.789.1454
email: j.greyeyes@uwinnipeg.ca

Acting Model School Director
Ian Elliot
phone: 204-258-2961
email: i.elliot@uwinnipeg.ca

Acting Manager, Wii Chiiwaakanak Learning Centre
Angeline Nelson 
phone: 204-789-4231
email: an.nelson@uwinnipeg.ca

Regional Manager In.Business Program
Hanwakan Whitecloud
phone: 204.789.1460
email: hanwakan_whitecloud@cbu.ca

Associate Vice-President of Indigenous Affairs - on leave until September 2018
Kevin Lamoureux
phone: 204.786.9931
email: k.lamoureux@uwinnipeg.ca

Executive Assistant - on leave until September 2018
Sarra Deane
phone: 204.988.7121
email: s.deane@uwinnipeg.ca


Donations

Donations can be made through The University of Winnipeg Foundation