Search

Contact Us

Indigenous UWinnipeg


Kevin Lamoureux

Associate Vice-President of Indigenous Affairs
Kevin Lamoureux
phone: 204.786.9931
email: k.lamoureux@uwinnipeg.ca

Note: on leave until September 2018

For enquiries related to the Indigenous Course Requirement (ICR) and the Weweni Indigenous Scholars Speaker Series, please contact Dr. Jaime Cidro at 204.789.1417 | j.cidro@uwinnipeg.ca 


Executive Assistant
Sarra Deane
phone: 204.988.7121
email: s.deane@uwinnipeg.ca

Note: on leave until September 2018

Please contact:

Jazmin Alfaro, Administrative Assistant
phone:204.786.7121 
email: j.alfaro-ra@uwinnipeg.ca 


Director, Community Learning and Engagement
Jarita Greyeyes
phone: 204.789.1454
email: j.greyeyes@uwinnipeg.ca

Acting Model School Director
Ian Elliot
phone: 204-258-2961
email: i.elliot@uwinnipeg.ca

Regional Manager In.Business Program
Hanwakan Whitecloud
phone: 204.789.1460
email: hanwakan_whitecloud@cbu.ca

Donations
Donations can be made through The University of Winnipeg Foundation