Faculty and Staff

Department Chair

Peter J. Miller Peter J. Miller, Associate Professor and Chair
Contact:
Phone: 204.789-4197
Office: 4G16
Building: Graham Hall
Email: pj.miller@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Peter J. Miller


Assistant

Angela McGillivray Angela McGillivray, Department Assistant
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9878
Office: 4G09
Building: Graham Hall
Email: ad.mcgillivray@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Angela McGillivray


Faculty

Victoria Austen Victoria Austen, Instructor
Contact:
Email: v.austen@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Victoria Austen

Amanda Devitt Amanda Devitt, Instructor
Contact:
Email: a.devitt@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Amanda Devitt

Melissa Funke Melissa Funke, Assistant Professor
Contact:
Office: 4G08
Building: Graham Hall
Email: m.funke@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Melissa Funke

Warren Huard Warren Huard, Instructor
Contact:
Email: w.huard@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Warren Huard

Michael MacKinnon Michael MacKinnon, Full Professor (On Research Leave)
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9875
Office: 4G17
Building: Graham Hall
Email: m.mackinnon@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Michael MacKinnon

Melanie Racette-Campbell Melanie Racette-Campbell, Assistant Professor
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9139
Office: 4G06
Building: Graham Hall
Email: m.racette-campbell@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Melanie Racette-Campbell

Pauline Ripat Pauline Ripat, Associate Professor
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9343
Office: 3C41
Building: Centennial Hall
Email: p.ripat@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Pauline Ripat

Allison Surtees Allison Surtees, Associate Professor (On Leave)
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9176
Office: 4G08
Building: Graham Hall
Email: a.surtees@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Allison Surtees

Conor Whately Conor Whately, Associate Professor
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9879
Office: 4G18
Building: Graham Hall
Email: c.whately@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Conor Whately


Retired

Jane Cahill Jane Cahill, Senior Scholar
Contact:
Email: j.cahill@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Jane Cahill

J.I. MacDougall J.I. MacDougall, Professor Emeritus
Contact:
Profile: J.I. MacDougall


In Memoriam

Robert Gold Robert Gold, Associate Professor and Fellow of United College
Contact:
Profile: Robert Gold

Mark Golden Mark Golden, Senior Scholar and Professor Emeritus
Contact:
Profile: Mark Golden