Search

Faculty and Staff

Classics


Department Chair

Matt Gibbs Matt Gibbs , Associate Professor (On Leave Winter 2020)
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9193
Office: 4G16
Building: Graham Hall
Email: m.gibbs@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Matt Gibbs



Assistant

Angela McGillivray Angela McGillivray, Department Assistant
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9878
Office: 4G09
Building: Graham Hall
Email: ad.mcgillivray@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Angela McGillivray



Faculty

Victoria Austen-Perry Victoria Austen-Perry, Instructor
Contact:
Office: 5-60
Building: Rice Building
Email: v.austen-perry@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Victoria Austen-Perry

Jason Brown Jason Brown, Instructor
Contact:
Office: 5-60
Building: Rice Building
Email: ja.brown@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Jason Brown

Melissa Funke Melissa Funke, Assistant Professor
Contact:
Office: 4G08
Building: Graham Hall
Email: m.funke@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Melissa Funke

Warren Huard Warren Huard, Instructor
Contact:
Office: 5-60
Building: Rice Building
Email: w.huard@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Warren Huard

Christopher Lougheed Christopher Lougheed, Instructor
Contact:
Office: 5-60
Building: Rice Building
Email: c.lougheed@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Christopher Lougheed

Michael MacKinnon Michael MacKinnon, Full Professor
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9875
Office: 4G17
Building: Graham Hall
Email: m.mackinnon@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Michael MacKinnon

Matthew Maher Matthew Maher, Instructor
Contact:
Office: 5-60
Building: Rice Building
Email: ma.maher@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Matthew Maher

Peter J. Miller Peter J. Miller, Assistant Professor
Contact:
Phone: 204.789-4197
Office: 4G06
Building: Graham Hall
Email: pj.miller@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Peter J. Miller

Pauline Ripat Pauline Ripat, Associate Professor (On Research Leave Fall 2019)
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9343
Office: 3C41
Building: Centennial Hall
Email: p.ripat@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Pauline Ripat

Allison Surtees Allison Surtees, Associate Professor (On Leave)
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9176
Office: 4G08
Building: Graham Hall
Email: a.surtees@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Allison Surtees

Conor Whately Conor Whately, Associate Professor (On Research Leave Fall 2019)
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9879
Office: 4G18
Building: Graham Hall
Email: c.whately@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Conor Whately



Senior Scholar

Jane Cahill Jane Cahill, Associate Professor
Contact:
Email: j.cahill@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Jane Cahill

Mark Golden Mark Golden, Senior Scholar and Professor Emeritus
Contact:
Phone: 204.779.9044
Email: m.golden@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Mark Golden