Search

General Information and Contacts

Awards and Financial Aid


The Awards and Financial Aid Office is currently open for drop-in appointments from Monday to Friday, 8:30 a.m. to 4:00pm. We are located at 2Ri06 in 489 Portage Avenue (Rice Building). Students with general inquiries should visit Student Central on the main floor of Rice, email awards@uwinnipeg.ca or call 204-779-UWIN (8946). Our fax number is 204-786-8656.

Our mailing address is:

Awards and Financial Aid
The University of Winnipeg
515 Portage Ave.
Winnipeg, MB R3B 2E9
Canada

799-UWIN











Contacts:

Colin Russell
Acting Director
Office: 2A29
Email: c.russell@uwinnipeg.ca

Leanne Shumka
Awards Coordinator
Office: 2Ri14
Email: l.shumka@uwinnipeg.ca

Katy Leverick
Awards Officer
Office: 2Ri12
Email: k.leverick@uwinnipeg.ca

Daniel Hussey
Awards Officer
Office: 2Ri06
Email: d.hussey@uwinnipeg.ca

Heidi Perera
Awards Officer
Office: 2Ri06
Email: h.perera@uwinnipeg.ca