Faculty and Staff

Department Chair

Dr. Sharanpal Ruprai Dr. Sharanpal Ruprai, Associate Professor and Chair
Contact:
Phone: 204.789.1412
Office: 4G10
Building: Graham Hall
Email: s.ruprai@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Dr. Sharanpal Ruprai


Staff

Anirudh (Alan) Srinivasachari Anirudh (Alan) Srinivasachari, Department Assistant
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9878
Office: 4G09
Building: Graham Hall
Email: a.srinivasachari@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Anirudh (Alan) Srinivasachari


Faculty

Dr. Roewan Crowe Dr. Roewan Crowe, Associate Professor (on leave)
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9426
Office: 4G20
Building: Graham Hall
Email: r.crowe@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Dr. Roewan Crowe

Angela Failler Angela Failler, Professor, Canada Research Chair
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9028
Office: 3C24A
Building: Centennial Hall
Email: a.failler@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Angela Failler

Dr. Fiona Green Dr. Fiona Green, Professor
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9409
Office: 4G21
Building: Graham Hall
Email: f.green@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Dr. Fiona Green

Dr. Pauline Greenhill Dr. Pauline Greenhill, Professor and Acting Coordinator of the Disability Studies Program
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9439
Office: 4G19
Building: Graham Hall
Email: p.greenhill@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Dr. Pauline Greenhill

Dr. Michelle Owen Dr. Michelle Owen, Professor and Program Coordinator for Disability Studies (on research leave)
Contact:
Phone: 204-786-9973
Office: 4G12
Building: Graham Hall
Email: m.owen@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Dr. Michelle Owen


Contract Faculty

Kristen Hardy Kristen Hardy, Contract Faculty
Contact:
Email: kr.hardy@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Kristen Hardy

Golnaz Heidar Jamshidi Golnaz Heidar Jamshidi, Contract Faculty
Contact:
Email: g.jamshidi@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Golnaz Heidar Jamshidi

Kirk Kitzul Kirk Kitzul, Contract Faculty
Contact:
Email: k.kitzul@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Kirk Kitzul

Jennifer Orme Jennifer Orme, Contract Faculty
Contact:
Email: j.orme@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Jennifer Orme