Search

Faculty and Staff

Women's and Gender Studies


Department Chair

Dr. Roewan Crowe Dr. Roewan Crowe, Associate Professor
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9426
Office: 4G20
Building: Graham Hall
Email: r.crowe@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Dr. Roewan Crowe



Staff

Nyala Ali Nyala Ali, Office Manager
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9878
Office: 4G09
Building: Graham Hall
Email: nv.ali@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Nyala Ali



Faculty

Angela Failler Angela Failler, Associate Professor
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9028
Office: 3C24A
Building: Centennial Hall
Email: a.failler@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Angela Failler

Dr. Fiona Green Dr. Fiona Green, Professor
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9409
Office: 4G21
Building: Centennial Hall
Email: f.green@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Dr. Fiona Green

Dr. Pauline Greenhill Dr. Pauline Greenhill, Professor
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9439
Office: 4G19
Building: Graham Hall
Email: p.greenhill@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Dr. Pauline Greenhill

Dr. Michelle Owen Dr. Michelle Owen, Professor and Program Coordinator for Disability Studies
Contact:
Phone: 204-786-9973
Office: 4G12
Building: Graham Hall
Email: m.owen@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Dr. Michelle Owen

Sharanpal Ruprai Sharanpal Ruprai, Assistant Professor
Contact:
Phone: 204.789.1412
Office: 4G10
Building: Centennial Hall
Email: s.ruprai@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Sharanpal Ruprai



Contract Faculty

Cy-Thea Sand Cy-Thea Sand, Contract Faculty
Contact:
Office: 5-47 Rice
Building: 5th Floor Rice
Email: c.sand@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Cy-Thea Sand