Human Rights & Diversity Office

Chair: Marni Yasumatsu, Associate Vice-President, Human Resources

Student Life: Inga Johnson-Mychasiw, Executive Director, Student Support Services

Student Records: Colin Russell, Registrar

Library: Michael Dudley, Librarian

President’s Office; Communications; Conferences & Events: Chris Minaker, Senior Executive Officer 

Dean: Glenn Moulaison, Faculty of Arts

UWSA: Accessibility Director

Senator: Senate Curriculum Committee Co-Chairs

Operations: Michael Emslie, Vice-President, Finance and Administration

UWFA: Linda DeRiviere, Political Sciences

Employment: Gina Schiak, Manager, HR Services

AESES: Lara Coombs, Accessibility Coordinator, Student Services

Faculty Appointment: Gina Sylvestre, Geography

TSC: Kim Benoit, Chief Information Officer, Technology Solutions Centre