fb pixel



Department Chair

Dr. Emma Alexander

Ph: 204.786.9004

office: 3A32

email: e.alexander@uwinnipeg.ca

Chair of Graduate Studies

Dr. Ryan Eyford

phone: 204.786.9010

office: 3A25

email: r.eyford@uwinnipeg.ca



Department Administrator

Sandy Tolman

phone: 204.786.9382

office: 3A34

email: s.tolman@uwinnipeg.ca or history@uwinnipeg.ca

Office Hours:
The History Office is open 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. Monday to Friday 3A34 is located on the third floor of Ashdown Hall on the main campus.

Mailing Address:
Department of History
University of Winnipeg
515 Portage Ave.
Winnipeg, Manitoba  R3B 2E9