Search

Contact Us

The University of Winnipeg Foundation


901 - 491 Portage Avenue
Winnipeg, Manitoba Canada R3B 2E4
Telephone: 204.786.9995
Toll-free donations line: 1.866.394.6050
Fax: 204.775.2356
Charitable Registration Number: 86517 1045 RR0001

Foundation Staff

Brian Daly

President and CEO 
Brian Daly

Tel. 204.786.9993
b.daly@uwinnipeg.ca

Michelle Kauenhowen

Executive Assistant to the President and CEO/
Donor Stewardship Officer
- on leave
Michelle Kauenhowen
Tel. 204.789.1440
m.kauenhowen@uwinnipeg.ca

Cindy Doyle

Senior Development Officer – Major Gifts
Cindy Doyle
Tel. 204.988.7509
c.doyle@uwinnipeg.ca

Rayna Rieger

Development Officer - Major Gifts
Rayna Rieger
Tel. 204.786.9899
 r.rieger@uwinnipeg.ca

Dallas Goulden

Finance Officer
Dallas Goulden

Tel. 204.988.7574
d.goulden@uwinnipeg.ca

Annie Cristobal

Finance & Operations Assistant
Annie Cristobal

Tel. 204.786.9148
a.cristobal@uwinnipeg.ca

Mark Bezanson

Manager of Information Systems
Mark Bezanson

Tel. 204.988.7120
m.bezanson@uwinnipeg.ca

Maria Stevenson

Information Systems Analyst
Maria Stevenson

Tel. 204.988.7119
ma.stevenson@uwinnipeg.ca

Teresa Murray

Communications and Annual Giving Manager
- on maternity leave

Teresa Murray
Tel. 204.786.9999
t.murray@uwinnipeg.ca

Andrew Colvin

Communications and Annual Giving Officer
Andrew Colvin
Tel. 204-988-7496
a.colvin@uwinnipeg.ca

 

Chloe Labella

Development Assistant
Chloe LaBella
Tel. 204.789.1438
c.labella-ra@uwinnipeg.ca

Jessica-Bowman-Headshot

Communications and Annual Giving Assistant
Jessica Bowman
Tel. 204.988.7615
je.bowman@uwinnipeg.ca

Bunny Gutnik

Planned Giving Officer
Bunny Gutnik

Tel. 204.789.1471
b.gutnik@uwinnipeg.ca

Jolene Deere

Donor Stewardship Assistant
Jolene Deere
Tel. 204.786.9995
j.deere@uwinnipeg.ca

Alumni Affairs Manager
Helen Cholakis

Tel. 204.988.7139
h.cholakis@uwinnipeg.ca

Alumni Affairs Development Officer
Steve Pataki

Tel. 204.988.7122
s.pataki@uwinnipeg.ca

Cathy Domke

Alumni Affairs Assistant
Cathy Domke
Tel. 204.988.7118
c.domke@uwinnipeg.ca