Search

Contact Us

The University of Winnipeg Foundation


901 - 491 Portage Avenue
Winnipeg, Manitoba Canada R3B 2E4
Telephone: 204.786.9995
Toll-free donations line: 1.866.394.6050
Fax: 204.775.2356
Charitable Registration Number: 86517 1045 RR0001

Foundation Staff

${name} President and CEO
Javier Schwersensky
Phone: 204-786-9993
Email: j.schwersensky@uwinnipeg.ca

${name} Donor Stewardship and Communications Manager
Teresa Murray
Phone: 204.786.9999
Email: t.murray@uwinnipeg.ca

${name} Donor Stewardship Assistant - On Maternity Leave
Jolene Deere
Phone: 204.786.9995
Email: j.deere@uwinnipeg.ca

${name} Donor Stewardship and Communications Assistant
Matthew Samyn
Phone: 204.786.9995
Email: ma.samyn@uwinnipeg.ca

${name} Campaign Manager
Rayna Rieger
Phone: 204.786.9899
Email: r.rieger@uwinnipeg.ca

${name} Major Gifts Assistant
Victoria King
Phone: 204.988.7496
Email: vi.king@uwinnipeg.ca

${name} Senior Annual Giving Officer
Cindy Doyle
Phone: 204.988.7509
Email: c.doyle@uwinnipeg.ca

${name} Junior Annual Giving and Communications Officer
Jessica Bowman
Phone: 204.988.7615
Email: je.bowman@uwinnipeg.ca

${name} Planned Giving Officer
Bunny Gutnik
Phone: 204.789.1471
Email: b.gutnik@uwinnipeg.ca

${name} Finance Officer
Dallas Goulden
Phone: 204.988.7574
Email: d.goulden@uwinnipeg.ca

${name} Manager of Information Systems
Mark Bezanson
Phone: 204.988.7120
Email: m.bezanson@uwinnipeg.ca

${name} Information Systems Analyst
Maria Stevenson
Phone: 204.988.7119
Email: ma.stevenson@uwinnipeg.ca

${name} Information Systems Analyst
Lucas Riberio
Phone: 204-786-9014
Email: l.riberio@uwinnipeg.ca

${name} Alumni Affairs Manager
Helen Cholakis
Phone: 204.988.7139
Email: h.cholakis@uwinnipeg.ca

${name} Alumni Affairs Development Officer
Steve Pataki
Phone: 204.988.7122
Email: s.pataki@uwinnipeg.ca

${name} Alumni Affairs Assistant
Cathy Domke
Phone: 204.988.7118
Email: c.domke@uwinnipeg.ca