Board of Directors

The University of Winnipeg Foundation

Dr. H. Sanford Riley CM, OM - Chair  
President & Chief Executive Officer
RBM Capital Limited
1220 - One Lombard Place
Winnipeg  MB  R3B 0X3 

Dr. Robert Kozminski  - Vice Chair
RR2 Site 9 Box 10
Okotoks AB  T1S 1A2

Dr. John Bulman - Secretary
761 Queenston Street
Winnipeg MB R3N 0X8

Mr. Daniel A. Bubis - Chair, Investment
103 Lamont Boulevard
Winnipeg MB  R3P 0E7 

Mr. Charles Loewen – Chair, Audit
79 Westwater Dr.
Winnipeg MB  R3X 2G2

Dr. Annette Trimbee 
President and Vice Chancellor
The University of Winnipeg
515 Portage Avenue
Winnipeg MB  R3B 2E9 

Mr. Brian Daly 
President and Chief Executive Officer
The University of Winnipeg Foundation
901-491 Portage Avenue
Winnipeg MB  R3B 2E4 

Mr. Gregory D. Tretiak                                              
Chief Financial Officer
Power Corporation
751 Victoria Square
Montreal QC  H2Y 2J3

Mr. Bob Silver
Chancellor, The University of Winnipeg
President, Western Glove Works
555 Logan Avenue
Winnipeg  MB R3A 0S4

Mr. Eric Johnstone
Vice President, Finance
People Corporation
1403 Kenaston Blvd.
Winnipeg, MB  R3P 2T5 

Ms Albina Moran
Thompson Dorfman Sweatman LLP
2200 – 201 Portage Avenue
Winnipeg MB  R3B 3L3

Mr. Edward A. Sellers     
Osler, Hoskin & Harcourt LLP                              
Box 50, 1 First Canadian Place                             
Toronto ON  M5X 1B8 

Ms Sherri Walsh
Hill Sokalski Walsh Olson
2670 – 360 Main Street
Winnipeg MB  R3C 3Z3

Mr. Darren Baccus
Senior VP and Chief Legal Officer
PSP Investments
1250 René Lévesque Boulevard West
Montreal QC  H3B 4W8

Mr. Dave Dominy
Chief Executive Officer
Firma Foreign Exchange Corporation
Edmonton City Centre East, 10205 101 St NW 
Edmonton AB  T5J 4H5 

Mr. Peter Simmie
Bristol Gate Capital Partners
45 St. Clair Avenue West
Toronto ON  M4V 1K9