Search

Faculty and Staff

Environmental Studies and Sciences


Department Chair

Alan Diduck Alan Diduck, Department Chair, Professor
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9777
Office: 2RC007
Building: Richardson Complex
Email: a.diduck@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Alan Diduck



Assistant

Tania Guevara Tania Guevara, Office Assistant
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9278
Office: 5L02
Building: Lockhart Hall
Email: t.guevara@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Tania Guevara



Faculty

Ryan Bullock Ryan Bullock, Associate Professor, Canada Research Chair in Human-Environment Interactions
Contact:
Phone: 204.988.7594
Office: 4CM46
Building: Centennial Hall (Enso Co-Lab)
Email: r.bullock@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Ryan Bullock

Srimathie Indraratne Srimathie Indraratne, Instructor III
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9047
Office: 6L36
Building: Centennial Hall (4th floor Mezzanine)
Email: s.indraratne@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Srimathie Indraratne

Darshani Kumaragamage Darshani Kumaragamage, Professor
Contact:
Phone: 204.258.2994
Office: 2RC055
Building: Richardson Complex
Email: d.kumaragamage@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Darshani Kumaragamage

Jacques Tardif Jacques Tardif, Professor
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9475
Office: 3L02
Building: Lockhart Hall
Email: j.tardif@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Jacques Tardif

Richard Westwood Richard Westwood, Professor
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9053
Office: 4CM55
Building: Centennial Hall (4th floor Mezzanine)
Email: r.westwood@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Richard Westwood



Contract Faculty

Mohammad Alam Mohammad Alam
Contact:
Email: mo.alam@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Mohammad Alam

Candi Bezte Candi Bezte
Contact:
Office: 2RC034
Email: c.bezte@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Candi Bezte

John Boakye-Danquah John Boakye-Danquah
Contact:
Email: j.boakye-danquah@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: John Boakye-Danquah

Katherine Dearborn Katherine Dearborn, Postdoctoral Fellow
Contact:
Office: 4CM54
Building: Centennial Mezzanine
Email: k.dearborn@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Katherine Dearborn

Islam Faisal Islam Faisal
Contact:
Email: i.faisal@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Islam Faisal

M. Salim Uddin M. Salim Uddin, Associate Professor
Contact:
Email: ms.uddin@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: M. Salim Uddin

William Watkins William Watkins
Contact:
Email: w.watkins@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: William Watkins

Randy Webber Randy Webber
Contact:
Email: r.webber@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Randy Webber