Search

Faculty and Staff


Department Chair

Christopher Storie Christopher Storie, Associate Professor
Contact:
Phone: 204.789.1495
Office: 5L03
Building: Lockhart Hall
Email: c.storie@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Christopher Storie



Assistant

Tania Guevara Tania Guevara, Office Assistant, Geography and Environmental Studies
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9278
Office: 5L02
Building: Lockhart Hall
Email: t.guevara@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Tania Guevara



Faculty

Jacqueline Binyamin Jacqueline Binyamin, Associate Professor
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9982
Office: 5L10
Building: Lockhart Hall
Email: j.binyamin@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Jacqueline Binyamin

Danny Blair Danny Blair, Professor, Director of Science (Prairie Climate Centre)
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9236
Office: 5L33
Building: Lockhart Hall
Email: d.blair@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Danny Blair

Bill Buhay Bill Buhay, Associate Professor
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9226
Office: 5L08
Building: Lockhart Hall
Email: b.buhay@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Bill Buhay

Nora Casson Nora Casson, Assistant Professor
Contact:
Phone: (204) 258-3052
Office: 6L36
Building: Lockhart Hall
Email: n.casson@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Nora Casson

Ed Cloutis Ed Cloutis, Professor, Director, Planetary Spectrophotometer Facility
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9386
Office: 5L13
Building: Lockhart Hall
Email: e.cloutis@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Ed Cloutis

Jino Distasio Jino Distasio, Associate Professor, Director of Institute of Urban Studies
Contact:
Phone: 204.982.1147
Office: 3RC082
Building: Richardson College for the Environment
Email: j.distasio@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Jino Distasio

Matt Dyce Matt Dyce, Associate Professor
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9370
Office: 5L03
Building: Lockhart Hall
Email: m.dyce@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Matt Dyce

Patricia Fitzpatrick Patricia Fitzpatrick, Associate Professor
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9481
Office: 5L12
Building: Lockhart Hall
Email: p.fitzpatrick@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Patricia Fitzpatrick

Mark Krawetz Mark Krawetz, Instructor
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9887
Office: 5L09
Building: Lockhart Hall
Email: m.krawetz@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Mark Krawetz

Ian Mauro Ian Mauro, Associate Professor
Contact:
Phone: 204.258.2921
Office: 1RC026
Building: Richardson College
Email: i.mauro@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Ian Mauro

Brian McGregor Brian McGregor, Instructor
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9886
Office: 5L11
Building: Lockhart Hall
Email: b.mcgregor@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Brian McGregor

Joni Storie Joni Storie, Associate Professor
Contact:
Phone: (204) 258-3862
Office: 5L05
Building: Lockhart Hall
Email: j.storie@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Joni Storie

Gina Sylvestre Gina Sylvestre, Assistant Professor
Contact:
Phone: 204.982.1146
Office: 5L04
Building: Lockhart Hall
Profile: Gina Sylvestre

Marc Vachon Marc Vachon, Associate Professor
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9451
Office: 5L07
Building: Lockhart Hall
Email: m.vachon@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Marc Vachon



Senior Scholars and Adjunct Faculty

Jock Lehr Jock Lehr, Senior Scholar
Contact:
Email: j.lehr@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Jock Lehr

Bill Rannie Bill Rannie, Senior Scholar
Contact:
Email: b.rannie@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Bill Rannie



Technicians

Weldon Hiebert Weldon Hiebert, Cartographer
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9483
Office: 4CM29
Building: Centennial Hall
Email: w.hiebert@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Weldon Hiebert

Paul Mann Paul Mann, Geo-Chemical Technician
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9485
Office: 5L16
Building: Lockhart Hall
Email: p.mann@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Paul Mann

Brad Russell Brad Russell, Map Librarian, Network Administrator
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9750
Office: Map Library, 4CM40 (wheelchair access via 5C16A)
Building: Centennial Hall
Email: b.russell@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Brad Russell