Search

Dean's Office Contact

Faculty of Business and Economics


Dean, Faculty of Business and Economics

Dr. Sylvie Albert
Office: 4BC59
Phone: 204-786-9268
Email: S.Albert@uwinnipeg.ca

Connect on LinkedIn

Executive Assistant

Rachel Hammerback
Office: 4BC59
Phone: 204-786-9872
Email: R.Hammerback@uwinnipeg.ca

Connect on LinkedIn

Director, Business Development & Operations

Carter Cousineau
Office: 4BC59
Phone: 204-789-4205
Email: C.Cousineau@uwinnipeg.ca

Connect on LinkedIn

Co-op Education Coordinator

Holly Bochurka
Office: 1BC06
Phone: 204-982-1170
Email: h.bochurka@uwinnipeg.ca

Budgets & Operations Assistant

Christy Campbell
Office: 1BC10
Phone: 204-786-9990
Email: C.Campbell@uwinnipeg.ca

Student Experience Assistant 

Teresa Clifton
Office: 1BC10
Phone: 204-789-4217
Email: t.clifton@uwinnipeg.ca