fb pixel

Contact Us

Dean, Faculty of Business and Economics
Dr. Hugh Grant
Office: 4BC59
Phone: 204.786.9856
Email: h.grant@uwinnipeg.ca

Executive Assistant to the Dean/Manager of Budget and Operations
Lilith Bauer
Phone: 204.786.9872 
Email: l.bauer@uwinnipeg.ca 

Academic Advisor
Christy Campbell
Phone: 204.786.9990
Email: C.Campbell@uwinnipeg.ca

Manager, Faculty Operations
Deanna Pereles (she/her)
Email: d.pereles@uwinnipeg.ca 

Business Development Officer
Adam Kozachuk
Email: a.kozachuk@uwinnipeg.ca

Co-operative Education Coordinator
Chris Sale
Email: c.sale@uwinnipeg.ca

Communications and Events Assistant
Emily Tham 
Email: em.tham@uwinnipeg.ca 

General Inquiries
Email: businessandeconomics@uwinnipeg.ca