Search

Researchers

CLASS


Faculty

Dr. Adina Balint Dr. Adina Balint, Assistant Professor, French, Department of Modern Languages and Literatures
Contact:
Phone: (204) 786-9041
Office: 3C31A
Building: Centennial Hall
Email: a.balint@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Dr. Adina Balint

Dr. Jane Barter Dr. Jane Barter, Associate Professor, Religion and Culture
Contact:
Phone: 204.789.1453
Office: 4M34
Email: j.bartermoulaison@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Dr. Jane Barter

Prof. Per Brask Prof. Per Brask, Professor, Theatre and Film
Contact:
Email: p.brask@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Prof. Per Brask

Dr. Carlos Colorado Dr. Carlos Colorado, Associate Professor and Chair, Religion and Culture
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9171
Office: 4M32
Email: c.colorado@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Dr. Carlos Colorado

Dr. Rory Dickson Dr. Rory Dickson, Assistant Professor, Religion and Culture
Contact:
Phone: 204-786-9202
Office: 3C38
Email: w.dickson@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Dr. Rory Dickson

Dr. Murray Evans Dr. Murray Evans, Professor, English
Contact:
Email: m.evans@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Dr. Murray Evans

Dr. Fiona Green Dr. Fiona Green, Professor, Women's and Gender Studies
Contact:
Email: f.green@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Dr. Fiona Green

Dr. Judith Huebner Dr. Judith Huebner, Professor, Biology
Contact:
Profile: Dr. Judith Huebner

Dr. Peter Ives Dr. Peter Ives, Professor, Political Science
Contact:
Email: p.ives@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Dr. Peter Ives

Dr. Paul Lawrie Dr. Paul Lawrie, Assistant Professor, Department of History
Contact:
Email: p.lawrie@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Dr. Paul Lawrie

Dr. Royden Loewen Dr. Royden Loewen, Professor, History and Mennonite Studies
Contact:
Email: r.loewen@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Dr. Royden Loewen

Dr. Jaqueline McLeod Rogers Dr. Jaqueline McLeod Rogers, Professor, Rhetoric, Writing and Communications
Contact:
Email: j.mcleod-rogers@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Dr. Jaqueline McLeod Rogers

Dr. Allen Mills Dr. Allen Mills, Professor, Political Science
Contact:
Email: a.mills@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Dr. Allen Mills

Dr. Kathryn Ready Dr. Kathryn Ready, Associate Professor, English
Contact:
Email: k.ready@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Dr. Kathryn Ready

Dr. Mark Ruml Dr. Mark Ruml, Associate Professor and Grad Chair, Religion and Culture
Contact:
Email: m.ruml@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Dr. Mark Ruml

Dr. Eliakim Sibanda Dr. Eliakim Sibanda, Associate Professor, History
Contact:
Email: e.sibanda@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Dr. Eliakim Sibanda

Dr. Ray Silvius Dr. Ray Silvius, Assistant Professor, Political Science
Contact:
Email: r.silvius@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Dr. Ray Silvius

Dr. Kathleen Venema Dr. Kathleen Venema, Associate Professor, English
Contact:
Email: k.venema@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Dr. Kathleen Venema

Dr. Tracy Whalen Dr. Tracy Whalen, Associate Professor, Rhetoric, Writing and Communications
Contact:
Email: t.whalen@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Dr. Tracy Whalen

Dr. Jenny Wills Dr. Jenny Wills, Assistant Professor, English
Contact:
Email: j.wills@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Dr. Jenny Wills



Student Researchers

Manvinder Gill Manvinder Gill, Undergraduate Researcher
Contact:
Email: manvindergill94@gmail.com
Profile: Manvinder Gill

Annie McBay Annie McBay, CLASS Research Assistant
Contact:
Email: anniemcbay@gmail.com
Profile: Annie McBay

Catherine Van Reenen Catherine Van Reenen, Graduate Researcher
Contact:
Email: cathvanreenen@gmail.com
Profile: Catherine Van Reenen