Search

Faculty and Staff

Anthropology


Department Chair

Shelley Tulloch Shelley Tulloch, Chair
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9196
Office: 4CM22
Building: Centennial
Email: s.tulloch@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Shelley Tulloch



Assistant

Kacey Fields Kacey Fields, Department Assistant
Contact:
Phone: 204.789.4201
Office: 4CM23
Building: Centennial Hall
Email: k.fields@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Kacey Fields



Faculty

Yadira Chinique De Armas Yadira Chinique De Armas, Faculty Member
Contact:
Phone: 204.988.7630
Office: 4CM20
Building: Centenial
Email: y.chinique@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Yadira Chinique De Armas

Jaime Cidro Jaime Cidro, Faculty Member
Contact:
Phone: 204.789.1417
Office: 4CM20
Building: Centennial
Email: j.cidro@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Jaime Cidro

Persis Clarkson Persis Clarkson, Faculty Member
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9493
Office: 4C35B
Building: Centennial
Email: p.clarkson@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Persis Clarkson

George Fulford George Fulford, Acting Coordinator, Linguistics
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9716
Office: 4CM22
Building: Centennial
Email: g.fulford@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: George Fulford

Ivan Roksandic Ivan Roksandic, Faculty Member
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9078
Office: 4CM19
Building: Centennial
Email: i.roksandic@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Ivan Roksandic

Mirjana Roksandic Mirjana Roksandic, Faculty Member, Coordinator Bioanthropology
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9927
Office: 4CM17
Building: Centennial Hall
Email: m.roksandic@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Mirjana Roksandic



Contract Faculty

Jane Leverick Jane Leverick, Faculty Member
Contact:
Office: 4CM46A
Building: Centennial
Profile: Jane Leverick

Brian Myhre Brian Myhre, Faculty Member
Contact:
Office: 4C35B
Building: Centennial
Email: b.myhre@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Brian Myhre

Eric Thrift Eric Thrift, Faculty Member
Contact:
Office: 4CM46A
Building: Centennial
Email: e.thrift@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Eric Thrift



Faculty from other departments

Michael MacKinnon Michael MacKinnon, Faculty Member - Classics
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9875
Office: 4G17
Building: Graham Hall
Email: m.mackinnon@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Michael MacKinnon

Julie Pelletier Julie Pelletier, Faculty Member - Indigenous Studies
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9397
Office: 3RC084
Building: Richardson College for the Environment and Science Complex
Email: ju.pelletier@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Julie Pelletier



Senior Scholars and Adjunct Faculty

Chris Meiklejohn Chris Meiklejohn, Emeritus Professor
Contact:
Email: c.meiklejohn@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Chris Meiklejohn

Barnett Richling Barnett Richling, Senior Scholar
Contact:
Email: b.richling@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Barnett Richling



Technicians

Val McKinley Val McKinley, Technician and Museum Curator
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9282
Office: 4CM16
Building: Centennial Hall
Email: v.mckinley@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Val McKinley

Jodi Schmidt Jodi Schmidt, Lab Technician
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9719
Office: 4C38
Building: Centennial
Email: j.schmidt@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Jodi Schmidt