Search

Faculty and Staff

Political Science


Department Chair

Linda DeRiviere Linda DeRiviere, Associate Professor and Chair
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9444
Office: 6L12
Building: Lockhart Hall
Email: l.deriviere@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Linda DeRiviere

Joan Grace Joan Grace, Professor and Chair of MPA Program
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9377
Office: 6l16
Building: Lockhart Hall
Email: j.grace@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Joan Grace



Assistant

Lou Lépine Lou Lépine, Department Assistant
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9340
Office: 6L20
Building: Lockhart Hall
Email: l.lepine@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Lou Lépine



Faculty

Malcolm Bird Malcolm Bird, Associate Professor
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9122
Office: 6L18
Building: Lockhart Hall
Email: m.bird@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Malcolm Bird

Joanne Boucher Joanne Boucher, Associate Professor
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9421
Office: 6L15
Building: Lockhart Hall
Email: j.boucher@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Joanne Boucher

Jeffery Cottes Jeffery Cottes , Adjunct Professor
Contact:
Email: j.cottes@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Jeffery Cottes

Peter Ives Peter Ives, Associate Professor
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9949
Office: 6L10
Building: Lockhart Hall
Email: p.ives@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Peter Ives

Allen Mills Allen Mills, Professor
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9934
Office: 6L13
Email: a.mills@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Allen Mills

Aaron Moore Aaron Moore, Associate Professor
Contact:
Office: 6L08
Building: Lockhart Hall
Email: aa.moore@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Aaron Moore

Tanya Narozhna Tanya Narozhna, Associate Professor
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9461
Office: 6L17
Building: Lockhart Hall
Email: t.narozhna@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Tanya Narozhna

Shannon Sampert Shannon Sampert, Associate Professor, Director and Editor, Evidence Network
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9874
Office: 3RC054
Building: Richardson College for the Environment and Science Complex
Email: s.sampert@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Shannon Sampert

David Scott David Scott, Adjunct Professor
Contact:
Email: da.scott@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: David Scott

Ray Silvius Ray Silvius, Associate Professor
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9909
Office: 6L09
Building: Lockhart Hall
Email: r.silvius@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Ray Silvius



Contract Faculty

Kerniel Aasland Kerniel Aasland, Instructor
Contact:
Email: kaasland@mymts.net or k.aasland@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Kerniel Aasland

Allison Fenske Allison Fenske, Instructor
Contact:
Email: al.fenske@uwinnipeg.ca or alfen@legalaid.mb.ca
Profile: Allison Fenske

Jennifer Keith Jennifer Keith, Instructor
Contact:
Email: j.keith@uwinnipeg.ca or keith_jen@hotmail.com
Profile: Jennifer Keith



Faculty from other departments

Jonathan Sears Jonathan Sears, Associate Professor - Menno Simons College / International Development Studies
Contact:
Phone: 204.953.3857
Office: Room MS232
Building: Menno Simons College
Email: j.sears@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Jonathan Sears



Senior Scholars and Adjunct Faculty

Christopher Leo Christopher Leo, Senior Scholar
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9396
Office: 6L11
Building: Lockhart Hall
Email: christopher.leo@shaw.ca
Profile: Christopher Leo