Search

Faculty Members

Political Science


Department Chair

Joan Grace Joan Grace, Professor and Chair
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9377
Office: 6L16
Building: Lockhart Hall
Email: j.grace@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Joan Grace



Assistant

Lou Lépine Lou Lépine, Administrative Assistant
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9340 (Staff working remotely; please contact via e-mail.)
Office: 6L20
Building: Lockhart Hall
Email: l.lepine@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Lou Lépine



Faculty

Malcolm Bird Malcolm Bird, Associate Professor
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9122
Office: 6L18
Building: Lockhart Hall
Email: m.bird@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Malcolm Bird

Joanne Boucher Joanne Boucher, Professor
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9421
Office: 6L15
Building: Lockhart Hall
Email: j.boucher@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Joanne Boucher

Linda DeRiviere Linda DeRiviere, Professor; MPA Chair
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9444
Office: 6L12
Building: Lockhart Hall
Email: l.deriviere@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Linda DeRiviere

Peter Ives Peter Ives, Professor (on leave Jan 1 - June 30, 2022)
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9949
Office: 6L10
Building: Lockhart Hall
Email: p.ives@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Peter Ives

Félix Mathieu Félix Mathieu, Assistant Professor
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9396
Office: 6L11
Building: Lockhart Hall
Email: f.mathieu@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Félix Mathieu

Aaron Moore Aaron Moore, Associate Professor
Contact:
Office: 6L13
Building: Lockhart Hall
Email: aa.moore@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Aaron Moore

Tanya Narozhna Tanya Narozhna, Associate Professor
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9461
Office: 6L17
Building: Lockhart Hall
Email: t.narozhna@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Tanya Narozhna

Ray Silvius Ray Silvius, Associate Professor (LOA until December 31, 2020)
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9909
Office: 6L09
Building: Lockhart Hall
Email: r.silvius@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Ray Silvius



Adjunct Faculty

Kawser Ahmed Kawser Ahmed, Adjunct Professor
Contact:
Email: k.ahmed@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Kawser Ahmed

Shadia Drury Shadia Drury, Adjunct Professor
Contact:
Email: Shadia.Drury@uregina.ca
Profile: Shadia Drury

Ardith Plant Ardith Plant, Adjunct Professor
Contact:
Email: a.plant@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Ardith Plant



Senior Scholar

Allen Mills  Allen Mills , Professor, Senior Scholar (Retired)
Contact:
Email: a.mills@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Allen Mills