Faculty and Staff

Ivan Roksandic, Anthropology 
Interdisciplinary Linguistics Program Coordinator
Faculty Member
Phone: 204.786.9078
Office: 4CM19
Email: i.roksandic@uwinnipeg.ca
Biography
Anthropology Website

Amy Desroches, Psychology
Faculty Member
Phone: 204.258.2922
Office: 4L05D
Email: a.desroches@uwinnipeg.ca
Biography
Psychology Website

Zibigniew Izydorczyk, English 
Faculty Member
Phone: 204.786.9197
Office: 2A36
Email: z.izydorczyk@uwinnipeg.ca
Biography
English Website

Kristin Lowrien-MeuweseModern Languages and Literatures
Faculty Member
Phone: 204.786.9836
Office: 3C35A
Email: k.lovrien-meuwese@uwinnipeg.ca
Biography
Modern Languages and Literatures Website

Jorge Machin-Lucas, Modern Languages and Literatures
Faculty Member
Phone: 204.786.9799
Office: 3C35B
Email: j.machin-lucas@uwinnipeg.ca
Biography
Modern Languages and Literatures Website

Andrew McGillivray, Rhetoric, Writing, and Communications
Faculty Member
Phone: 204-786-9001
Office: 3G07
Email: a.mcgillivray@uwinnipeg.ca
Biography
Rhetoric, Writing and Communication Website

Glenn Moulaison, Dean of Arts 
Phone: 204.786.9942
Office: 3C19 
email: g.moulaison@uwinnipeg.ca 
Biography
Faculty of Arts Website

Jeffrey Newmark, Religion & Culture
Faculty Member
Phone: 204.786.9438
Office: 4M36
Email: j.newmark@uwinnipeg.ca
Biography
Religion & Culture Website

Jennifer Reid, English
Contract Faculty
Office: 2A37
Email: je.reid@uwinnipeg.ca
Biography
English Website

Iuliia Rezvukhina
Contract Faculty
Email: i.rezvukhina@uwinnipeg.ca

Liliane Rodriguez, Modern Languages and Literatures
Faculty Member
Phone: 204.786.9479
Office: 3C37
Email: l.rodriguez@uwinnipeg.ca
Biography
Modern Languages and Literatures Website

Janet Simpson, Developmental Studies
Contract Faculty
Phone: 204.786.9841
Office: na
Email: j.simpson@uwinnipeg.ca
Developmental Studies Website

Shelley Tulloch, Anthropology
Chair, Department of Anthropology
Phone: 204.786.9196
Office: 4CM22
Email: s.tulloch@uwinnipeg.ca
Biography
Anthropology Website

Tracy Whalen, Rhetoric, Writing and Communication 
Faculty Member
Phone: 204.786.9907
Office: 3G15
Email: t.whalen@uwinnipeg.ca
Biography
Rhetoric, Writing and Communication Website

Kacey Fields, Department Assistant
Staff
Phone: 204.789.4201
Office: 4CM23
Email: k.fields@uwinnipeg.ca 
Anthropology Website