Search

Faculty and Staff

Interdisciplinary Linguistics


George Fulford, Anthropology
Interdisciplinary Linguistics Acting Program Coordinator
Faculty Member 
phone: 204.786.9716
office: 4CM22
email: g.fulford@uwinnipeg.ca
Biography
Anthropology Website

Ivan Roksandic, Anthropology 
Faculty Member
phone: 204.786.9078
office: 4CM19
email: i.roksandic@uwinnipeg.ca
Biography
Anthropology Website

Jane Cahill, Classics
Faculty Member
phone: 204.786.9343
office: 4G08
email: j.cahill@uwinnipeg.ca
Classics Website

Amy Desroches, Psychology
Faculty Member
phone: 204.258.2922
office: 4L05D
email: a.desroches@uwinnipeg.ca
Biography

Zibigniew Izydorczyk, English 
Faculty Member
phone: 204.786.9197
office: 2A36
email: z.izydorczyk@uwinnipeg.ca
English Website

Kristin Lowrien-MeuweseModern Languages and Literatures
Faculty Member
Phone: 204.988.7529
Office: 0B02E
email: k.lovrien-meuwese@uwinnipeg.ca
Modern Languages and Literatures Website

Jorge Machin-Lucas, Modern Languages and Literatures
Faculty Member
Phone: 204.786.9799
Office: 3C35B
email: j.machin-lucas@uwinnipeg.ca
Modern Languages and Literatures Website

Karen Malcolm, English
Faculty Member
Phone: 204.786.9281
Office: 2A28
Email: k.malcolm@uwinnipeg.ca
English Website

Glenn Moulaison, Dean of Arts 
phone: 204.786.9942
office: 3C19 
email: g.moulaison@uwinnipeg.ca 
Biography
Faculty of Arts Website

Jeffrey Newmark, Religion & Culture
Faculty Member
phone: 204.786.9438
office: 4M36
email: j.newmark@uwinnipeg.ca
Religion & Culture Website

Liliane Rodriguez, Modern Languages and Literatures
Faculty Member
phone: 204.786.9479
office: 3C37
email: l.rodriguez@uwinnipeg.ca
Biography
Modern Languages and Literatures Website

Janet Simpson, Developmental Studies
Contract Faculty
phone: 204.786.9841
office: na
email: j.simpson@uwinnipeg.ca
Developmental Studies Website

Tracy Whalen, Rhetoric, Writing and Communication 
Faculty Member
phone: 204.786.9907
office: 4C78A
email: t.whalen@uwinnipeg.ca
Rhetoric, Writing and Communication Website

Tamara Trupp, Department Assistant
Staff
phone: 204.789.4201
office: 4CM23
email: t.trupp@uwinnipeg.ca