Stars of Spence Street Prize

Awards and Distinctions

The Stars of Spence Street Prize recognizes a University of Winnipeg employee with long and dedicated service, a passion for student learning and a demonstrated commitment to supporting students in achieving their educational goals.

Nomination Form and Criteria [PDF]

Past recipients include:

2019 - Lynn Jones
2019 - Judith Harris
2018 - Tanis Kolisnyk
2017 - John Dobson
2016 - Judy Tanner
2015 - Kevin Doyle
2014 - Lois Martin
2013 - Judy Dyck