fb pixel

Animal Care

Meeting Schedule

*Applications must be submitted 3 weeks before the meeting date to be considered at the upcoming UACC meeting. Applications submitted late will be considered at the next regularly scheduled meeting.

UACC Meeting Date Submission Deadline 
Mon, 12 Sept 2022 Mon, 22 Aug 2022
Tues, 11 Oct 2022 Tues, 20 Sept 2022
Mon, 14 Nov 2022 Mon, 24 Oct 2022
Mon, 12 Dec 2022 Mon, 21 Nov 2022
Mon, 9 Jan 2023 Mon, 12 Dec 2022
Mon, 13 Feb 2023 Mon, 23 Jan 2023
Mon, 13 Mar 2023 Tues, 21 Feb 2023
Wed, 12 April 2023 Wed, 22 Mar 2023
Mon, 8 May 2023 Mon, 17 Apr 2023
Mon, 12 June 2023 Mon, 22 May 2023

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Questions? Contact:

Ethics Program Officer
ethics@uwinnipeg.ca