Search

Faculty and Staff

History of Art


Faculty

Serena Keshavjee Serena Keshavjee, Associate Professor
Contact:
Phone: 204-258-2993
Office: 3A20
Building: Ashdown
Email: s.keshavjee@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Serena Keshavjee

Claire LaBrecque Claire LaBrecque, Associate Professor
Contact:
Phone: 204-786-9295
Office: 3A33
Building: Ashdown
Email: c.labrecque@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Claire LaBrecque

Julie Nagam Julie Nagam, Associate Professor, Chair in Indigenous Arts of North America, and History of Art Cordinator
Contact:
Phone: 204.988.7665
Office: 3A22
Building: Ashdown
Email: j.nagam@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Julie Nagam



Senior Scholar

Frank Albo Frank Albo, Contract Faculty
Contact:
Phone: 204-258-2993
Office: 3A20
Building: Ashdown
Email: f.albo@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Frank Albo

Stephen Borys Stephen Borys, Adjunct Professor
Contact:
Office: Winnipeg Art Gallery (Directorate)
Building: WAG
Email: sborys@wag.ca
Profile: Stephen Borys

Pat Bovey Pat Bovey, Adjunct Professor
Contact:
Phone: 204-284-7786
Email: p.bovey@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Pat Bovey

Alison Gillmor Alison Gillmor, Contract Faculty
Contact:
Phone: 204-786-9184
Office: 3A17
Building: Ashdown
Email: a.gillmor@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Alison Gillmor

David Topper David Topper, Senior Scholar
Contact:
Email: d.topper@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: David Topper



Retired

Claudine Majzels Claudine Majzels, Senior Scholar
Contact:
Email: claudinemajzels@gmail.com
Profile: Claudine Majzels