Search

Faculty and Staff

Physics


Assistant

Andrea Wiebe Andrea Wiebe, Department Assistant
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9852
Office: 3L00A
Building: Lockhart Hall
Email: an.wiebe@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Andrea Wiebe



Faculty

Dr. Christopher Bidinosti Dr. Christopher Bidinosti, Associate Professor
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9718
Office: 3L17
Building: Lockhart Hall
Email: c.bidinosti@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Dr. Christopher Bidinosti

Ian R. Burley Ian R. Burley, Instructor III
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9755
Office: 2C29
Building: Centennial Hall
Email: i.burley@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Ian R. Burley

Donald Campbell Donald Campbell, Instructor III
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9753
Office: 2C30
Building: Centennial Hall
Email: d.campbell@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Donald Campbell

Dr. Esmat Elhami Dr. Esmat Elhami, Instructor III
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9131
Office: 3L18
Building: Lockhart Hall
Email: e.elhami@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Dr. Esmat Elhami

Dr. Andrew Frey Dr. Andrew Frey, Associate Professor
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9215
Office: 2L26
Building: Lockhart Hall
Email: a.frey@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Dr. Andrew Frey

Dr. Blair Jamieson Dr. Blair Jamieson, Associate Professor, Chair of Physics Department
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9216
Office: 3L24
Building: Lockhart Hall
Email: bl.jamieson@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Dr. Blair Jamieson

Dr. Gabor Kunstatter Dr. Gabor Kunstatter, Professor
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9754
Office: 2L28
Building: Lockhart Hall
Email: g.kunstatter@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Dr. Gabor Kunstatter

Dr. Russell Mammei Dr. Russell Mammei, Assistant Professor
Contact:
Phone: 204.988.7491
Office: 2L22
Building: Lockhart Hall
Email: r.mammei@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Dr. Russell Mammei

Dr. Jeff Martin Dr. Jeff Martin, Professor, Canada Research Chair (Tier 1) in Fundamental Symmetries in Subatomic Physics
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9443
Office: 3L22
Building: Lockhart Hall
Email: j.martin@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Dr. Jeff Martin

Dr. Melanie Martin Dr. Melanie Martin, Professor, Director, Magnetic Resonance Microscopy Centre, Past-Chair, Division of Physics in Medicine and Biology, Canadian Association of Physicists
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9442 (office), 204.789.93472 (lab)
Office: 3L21
Building: Lockhart Hall
Email: m.martin@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Dr. Melanie Martin

Vesna Milosevic-Zdjelar Vesna Milosevic-Zdjelar, Instructor III
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9756
Office: 2L27
Building: Lockhart Hall
Email: v.milosevic@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Vesna Milosevic-Zdjelar

Dr. Dwight Vincent Dr. Dwight Vincent, Associate Professor
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9715
Office: 2L29
Building: Lockhart Hall
Email: d.vincent@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Dr. Dwight Vincent



Adjunct Faculty

Dr. Murray Alexander Dr. Murray Alexander, Adjunct Professor of Physics
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9020
Office: 2C31
Building: Centennial Hall
Email: mu.alexander@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Dr. Murray Alexander



Technicians

David Ostapchuk David Ostapchuk, Laboratory Technician
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9183
Office: 2C32
Building: Centennial Hall
Email: d.ostapchuk@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: David Ostapchuk