Contact Us

These are the key contacts and their positions:

IIRSS (General Inquiries)
204.786.9469
iirss@uwinnipeg.ca 

Iresha Hewa Wellalage - Coordinator
204.789.1458
is.hewawellalage@uwinnipeg.ca

Justin Carruthers - Academic Advisor/Administrator
204.789.4229
j.carruthers@uwinnipeg.ca

Lee Hong - Academic Advisor
204.786.9858
l.hong@uwinnipeg.ca

David Atem - Immigrant and Refugee Liaison Officer
204.258.2910
d.atem@uwinnipeg.ca

Ali Raza - Immigration Student Advisor
204.786.9064
a.raza@uwinnipeg.ca 

Ashley Dunlop - Director of IIRSS, Student Recruitment, Domestic and International Admissions
204.789.1490
as.dunlop@uwinnipeg.ca

Questions about your application for admissions?

General Inquiries - Questions about admissions applications in process, documents required, status of applications:
204.779.UWIN (8946)
intladmissions@uwinnipeg.ca

Check out the Future Students website for more information on studying at UWinnipeg!

Questions about Study Abroad - Outgoing Exchange Programs?

Natalie Brennan – Outbound Exchange Officer
204-258-3831
exchange@uwinnipeg.ca

na.brennan@uwinnipeg.ca

Library - Library research liaison

University Library services:
Michael Dudley - Available for library research consultations
m.dudley@uwinnipeg.ca
204.982.1145