Search

Contact Us

English Language Program


For Information & Inquiries

ELP Registration Office
phone: 204.982.1703
email: infoelp@uwinnipeg.ca

 


Department Members

Carmelle Mulaire, Director
phone: 204.988.7660
email: c.mulaire@uwinnipeg.ca

Camilo Nieto Sanchez, Registration Assistant
phone: 204.982.1703
email: c.nietosanchez@uwinnipeg.ca

Kirby Penner,  Student Life Coordinator
phone: 204.982.1151
email: elpstudentlife@uwinnipeg.ca

Gabriela Perez, Homestay Coordinator
phone: 204.982.6631
email: homestay@uwinnipeg.ca

Echo Gu, Business Assistant
phone: 204.982.1816
email:e.gu@uwinnipeg.ca

Erica Kolomic, Full-Time Instructor
phone:  204.982.1162
email: e.kolomic@uwinnipeg.ca

Eriko Isobe-Smith, Full-Time Program Coordinator
phone: 204.258.3031
email: e.isobe-smith@uwinnipeg.ca

Hang Le, Business Accountant
phone: 204.789.4195
email:ha.le@uwinnipeg.ca

Mariedenze Rabasto. Academic Program Assistant
phone: 204.988.7584
email: m.rabasto@uwinnipeg.ca

Miranda Santolini, ELP Projects Coordinator
phone: 204.258.2929
email: md.santolini@uwinnipeg.ca

Rod Ingram, Office Manager
phone: 204.982.1702
email: r.ingram@uwinnipeg.ca

Sarah Leibl, Short-Term and Customized Programs Coordinator
phone: 204.988.7124
email: sa.leibl@uwinnipeg.ca

Scott Poole, EAL Teacher Certificate Program Coordinator
phone: 204.789.1484
email: s.poole@uwinnipeg.ca

Terena Caryk, Part-Time Program Coordinator 
phone: 204.982.6636
email: t.caryk@uwinnipeg.ca