Search

Contact Us

Student Records


General Inquiries:

Students with general inquiries should visit Student Central at 1st floor, Rice Centre, 489 Portage Ave, or email studentrecords@uwinnipeg.ca or phone 204.779.UWIN (8946).  Our fax number is 204.786.8656.

For questions about transcripts, please email transcripts@uwinnipeg.ca or call 204.786.9739.

Contacts in Student Records:

The Student Records Office is located on the 2nd floor, Rice Centre, 489 Portage Avenue.

Carol MacKay – Coordinator
204.786.9746
c.mackay@uwinnipeg.ca

Cara Bartz-Edge – Special Programs & Records Assistant
204.786.9743
c.bartz-edge@uwinnipeg.ca

Sarah Mae Dietrich – Records Assistant
204.988.7527
s.dietrich@uwinnipeg.ca

Cory Falvo - Records Assistant
204.988.7527
c.falvo@uwinnipeg.ca

Paul Ficek – Registration Officer
204.786.9791
p.ficek@uwinnipeg.ca

Debbie Machula – Examinations Assistant
204.786.9008
d.machula@uwinnipeg.ca

Kylie Stasila-Therrien – Convocation Officer
204.786.9745
k.stasila@uwinnipeg.ca

Reena Angela Villamayor – Transcripts Assistant
204.786.9739
ra.villamayor@uwinnipeg.ca

Karen Wright – Records Management Assistant
204.789.1452
k.wright@uwinnipeg.ca