Contact Us

Update to Services

The University of Winnipeg is committed to the safety of our students and staff as the COVID-19 situation continues to evolve. As a result, Student Records staff are working remotely and are available to respond to emails between 8:30 am and 4:30 pm Monday through Friday.  

General Inquiries:

Email:  studentrecords@uwinnipeg.ca 
Phone:  204.779.UWIN (8946) 
Fax:      204.786.8656

For questions about transcripts, please email transcripts@uwinnipeg.ca 

The Student Records Office is located on the 2nd floor, Rice Centre, 489 Portage Avenue.

Contacts in Student Records:

Cara Bartz-Edge – Coordinator
204.786.9746
c.bartz-edge@uwinnipeg.ca

Uju Bosah – Records Assistant
204.988.7527
o.bosah@uwinnipeg.ca

Sarah Dietrich – Degree Audit Specialist
204.786.9791
s.dietrich@uwinnipeg.ca

Abby Falvo– Examinations Assistant
204.786.9008
a.falvo@uwinnipeg.ca

Milaine Lacerte – Convocation Officer
204.786.9745
m.lacerte@uwinnipeg.ca

Adriana Mangano-Harrison – Records Assistant
ad.mangano-harrison@uwinnipeg.ca

Laura Smith  - Records and Registration Officer
204.786.9743
la.smith@uwinnipeg.ca

Kylie Stasila Therrien - Convocation Officer (on leave until August 2023) 
204.786.9745
k.therrien@uwinnipeg.ca

Meite Timshel - Off-Campus Program & SET Assistant
204.786.9144
m.timshel@uwinnipeg.ca

Reena Villamayor – Transcripts Officer
204.786.9739
ra.villamayor@uwinnipeg.ca

Karen Wright – Records Management Assistant (on leave)
204.789.1452
k.wright@uwinnipeg.ca