Search

Contact Us

Student Records


General Inquiries:

Students with general inquiries should visit Student Central at 1st floor, Rice Centre, 489 Portage Ave, or email studentrecords@uwinnipeg.ca or phone 204.779.UWIN (8946).  Our fax number is 204.786.8656.

For questions about transcripts, please email transcripts@uwinnipeg.ca or call 204.786.9739.

The Student Records Office is located on the 2nd floor, Rice Centre, 489 Portage Avenue.

 

Contacts in Student Records:

Cara Bartz-Edge – Coordinator
204.786.9746
c.bartz-edge@uwinnipeg.ca

Uju Bosah – Records Assistant
204.988.7527
o.bosah@uwinnipeg.ca

Sarah Dietrich – Records Assistant
204.988.7527
s.dietrich@uwinnipeg.ca

Cory Falvo– Examinations Assistant
204.786.9008
c.falvo@uwinnipeg.ca

Paul Ficek – Registration Officer
204.786.9791
p.ficek@uwinnipeg.ca

Laura Smith - Special Programs & Records Assistant 
204.786.9743
la.smith@uwinnipeg.ca

Kylie Stasila Therrien - Convocation Officer
204.786.9745
k.therrien@uwinnipeg.ca

Reena Villamayor – Transcripts Assistant
204.786.9739
ra.villamayor@uwinnipeg.ca

Karen Wright – Records Management Assistant
204.789.1452
k.wright@uwinnipeg.ca