Search

Faculty and Staff

Access Education


Director

Phil Baker Phil Baker, Executive Director
Contact:
Phone: 204.789.1457
Office: 2E04
Building: Helen Betty Osborne Building
Email: p.baker@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Phil Baker



Assistant

Janet Cox Janet Cox, Department Assistant
Contact:
Phone: 204-789-1418
Office: 2E00
Building: Helen Betty Osborne Building
Email: ja.cox@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Janet Cox



Staff

Praveen Alahakoon Praveen Alahakoon, Academic Advisor - Immigrant Teacher Education Program (ITEP and Joint RRC Programs)
Contact:
Phone: 204.789.1465
Email: p.alahakoon@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Praveen Alahakoon

Dan Bailey Dan Bailey, Financial Support/Office Administrator
Contact:
Phone: 204.258.2988
Email: da.bailey@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Dan Bailey

Kirk Dowson Kirk Dowson, Academic Advisor
Contact:
Phone: 204.258.2966
Email: k.dowson@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Kirk Dowson

Sandi Gendreau Sandi Gendreau, Community based Aboriginal Teacher Education Program and Indigenous Post Baccalaurette Program Coordinator
Contact:
Phone: 204.789.1415
Email: s.gendreau@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Sandi Gendreau



Faculty

Gordon Beveridge Gordon Beveridge
Contact:
Phone: 204.789.1418
Email: g.beveridge@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Gordon Beveridge

Karen Froman Karen Froman
Contact:
Phone: 204.292.1572
Email: k.froman@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Karen Froman

Leah Gazan Leah Gazan, Coordinator of Special Projects
Contact:
Phone: 204.789.1431
Email: l.gazan@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Leah Gazan

Rhonda Hawthorne Rhonda Hawthorne
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9936
Email: r.hawthorne@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Rhonda Hawthorne

Randy Kroeker Randy Kroeker, Counsellor – ACCESS Programs
Contact:
Phone: 204.789.1466
Email: r.kroeker@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Randy Kroeker

Peter Bjornson Peter Bjornson, Instructor
Contact:
Phone: 204.789.1461
Office: 2E39
Building: Helen Betty Osborne
Email: p.bjornson@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Peter Bjornson

Brian Proctor Brian Proctor
Contact:
Phone: 204.258.3035
Email: b.proctor@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Brian Proctor

Gayle Robertson Gayle Robertson
Contact:
Email: g.robertson@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Gayle Robertson

Barb Shearer Barb Shearer
Contact:
Phone: 204.258.2975
Email: b.shearer@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Barb Shearer

Alan Wiebe Alan Wiebe, Outreach/Mentorship Coordinator
Contact:
Phone: 204.789.1462
Email: a.wiebe@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Alan Wiebe

Doris Wolf Doris Wolf
Contact:
Phone: 204.789.1473
Email: d.wolf@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Doris Wolf

Jason Yaremko Jason Yaremko
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9353
Email: j.yaremko@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Jason Yaremko

Pat Harrison Pat Harrison, Instructor
Contact:
Phone: 204-258-2900
Office: 2E16
Building: Helen Betty Osborne
Email: p.harrison@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Pat Harrison