2020 Participants & Program

Randy Kobes Symposium

2020 Participants

This year, 40 undergraduates will be participating in the poster symposium with 39 competing for a prize! To view the list of participants, please click on the following PDF.



Competing Categories:

Biological Sciences - 12 (Team Captain: Melanie Martin)

Experimental Physical Sciences - 13 (Team Captain: Jenna Russell)

Mathematical & Theoretical Physical Sciences - 8 (Team Captain: Andrea Wiebe)

Social Sciences - 6 (Team Captain: Nora Casson)

*Team captains listed above will be responsible for recording the presentations via zoom for that competing category.