Faculty

Department Chair

Michael Breward Michael Breward, Instructor and Graduate Program Chair
Contact:
Office: 3BC29
Building: Buhler
Email: m.breward@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Michael Breward


Faculty

Sylvie Albert Sylvie Albert, Professor
Contact:
Email: s.albert@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Sylvie Albert

Katherine Breward Katherine Breward, Associate Professor
Contact:
Office: 3BC31
Building: Buhler
Email: k.breward@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Katherine Breward

Kamel Fantazy Kamel Fantazy, Associate Professor
Contact:
Phone: 204-789-1245
Office: 3BC12
Building: Buhler
Email: k.fantazy@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Kamel Fantazy

Rosalie Harms Rosalie Harms, Instructor and Department Chair
Contact:
Office: 3BC20
Building: Buhler
Email: r.harms@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Rosalie Harms

Hanuv Mann Hanuv Mann, Assistant Professor
Contact:
Office: 3BC25
Building: Buhler
Email: ha.mann@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Hanuv Mann

Maryam Memar Zadeh Maryam Memar Zadeh, Assistant Professor
Contact:
Office: 3BC27
Building: Buhler
Email: m.memarzadeh@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Maryam Memar Zadeh

Peter Moreira Peter Moreira, Instructor
Contact:
Office: 3BC09
Building: Buhler
Email: p.moreira@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Peter Moreira

Debbie Mortimer Debbie Mortimer, Instructor
Contact:
Office: 3BC16
Building: Buhler
Email: d.mortimer@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Debbie Mortimer

Farzad Zaerpour Farzad Zaerpour, Assistant Professor
Contact:
Office: 4BC07
Building: Buhler
Email: f.zaerpour@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Farzad Zaerpour