Search

Upcoming Events

Program Meeting

Mon. Oct. 29, 2018 9:30 AM - Mon. Oct. 29, 2018 11:30 AM
Contract Academic Staff members, supervisors, and student representatives (academic) are invited to attend. Read More


Workshop: Couple & Family Therapy for Addiction

Fri. Nov. 2, 2018 5:00 PM - Sat. Nov. 3, 2018 4:30 PM
CLICK HERE for more information about the workshop and the presenter. CLICK HERE to register.   Read More


MMFT Program Information Night

Tue. Nov. 20, 2018 6:00 PM - Tue. Nov. 20, 2018 7:30 PM
Interested in applying for the MMFT program? Want to lean more about the program? Want to meet with faculty members and students? SING UP HERE... Read More


Past Events


Supervisors Meeting

Fri. Oct. 19, 2018 1:00 PM - Fri. Oct. 19, 2018 2:30 PM


MMFT Program Information Night

Mon. Oct. 15, 2018 6:00 PM - Mon. Oct. 15, 2018 7:30 PM
Interested in applying for the MMFT program? Want to lean more about the program? Want to meet with faculty members and students? SING UP HERE... Read More


Supervisors Meeting

Fri. Sep. 28, 2018 1:00 PM - Fri. Sep. 28, 2018 2:30 PM


Fall Term Lectures Begin

Tue. Sep. 4, 2018 9:00 AM


New MMFT Student Orientation

Thu. Aug. 30, 2018 6:00 PM - Thu. Aug. 30, 2018 8:00 PM


MMFT Practicum Orientation

Wed. Aug. 29, 2018 6:00 PM - Wed. Aug. 29, 2018 8:00 PM
Mandatory for first-year practicum students Read More


University Closed in Lieu of Canada Day

Mon. Jul. 2, 2018 8:30 AM


Canada Day - University Closed

Sun. Jul. 1, 2018 8:30 AM


Supervisor Meeting

Fri. May. 25, 2018 1:00 PM


Event Title

Fri. May. 4, 2018 9:30 AM


Supervisor Meeting

Fri. Apr. 20, 2018 1:00 PM


Good Friday - University Closed

Fri. Mar. 30, 2018 8:30 AM


Supervisor Meeting

Fri. Mar. 16, 2018 1:00 PM


Program Meeting

Fri. Mar. 2, 2018 1:00 PM


Screened Course Applications Due - TBA



Louis Riel Day - University Closed

Mon. Feb. 19, 2018 8:30 AM


Supervisor Meeting

Fri. Feb. 16, 2018 1:00 PM


Winter Absentia Convocation for Conferring of Degrees

Mon. Feb. 12, 2018 9:00 AM
Annual Winter in Absentia Convocation for the conferring of degrees. Read More


MMFT Program Application Deadline - Fall 2018 Admittance

Thu. Feb. 1, 2018 4:30 PM


Spring Registration Begins

Thu. Feb. 1, 2018 8:30 AM


Supervisor Meeting

Fri. Jan. 19, 2018 1:00 PM


Winter Term Begins

Thu. Jan. 4, 2018 8:30 AM


Winter Break - University Closed

Sat. Dec. 23, 2017 8:30 AM - Tue. Jan. 2, 2018 11:30 PM


MMFT Accreditation Celebration!

Thu. Dec. 14, 2017 5:00 PM


Supervisor Meeting

Fri. Nov. 24, 2017 1:00 PM


MMFT Program Information Night

Fri. Nov. 17, 2017 4:30 PM


Deadline to Apply for February Convocation

Wed. Nov. 15, 2017 4:30 PM


Remembrance Day - University Closed

Sat. Nov. 11, 2017 5:30 PM


Supervisor Meeting

Fri. Oct. 27, 2017 1:00 PM


MMFT Program Information Night

Thu. Oct. 26, 2017 6:00 PM


Program Meeting

Fri. Oct. 13, 2017 1:00 PM


Fall Convocation

Fri. Oct. 13, 2017 9:00 AM


Thanksgiving - University Closed

Mon. Oct. 9, 2017 5:30 PM


2017/18 MMFT Bursary Applications Due - TBA



Supervisor Meeting

Fri. Sep. 22, 2017 1:00 PM


Labour Day - University Closed

Thu. Sep. 7, 2017 8:30 PM


Fall Term Begins

Tue. Sep. 5, 2017 8:30 AM


Graduate Studies New Student Orientation

Fri. Sep. 1, 2017 11:00 AM


MMFT New Student Orientation

Thu. Aug. 31, 2017 5:00 PM


Terry Fox Day - University Closed

Mon. Aug. 7, 2017 8:30 AM


Deadline to Apply for Fall Convocation

Tue. Aug. 1, 2017 4:30 PM


Fall/Winter Registration

Mon. Jul. 3, 2017 8:30 AM


1st Year Practicum Orientation



Canada Day - University Closed

Sat. Jul. 1, 2017 8:30 AM


University Closed in lieu of Canada Day

Fri. Jun. 30, 2017 8:30 AM


Aurora Graduation Celebration

Sat. Jun. 24, 2017 1:00 PM


University of Winnipeg Convocation

Fri. Jun. 16, 2017 9:30 AM
Friday, June 16, 2017  9:30 AM Masters (all Theology degrees) Master of Marriage and Family Therapy Post-Baccalaureate Diploma in... Read More


University of Winnipeg Convocation

Thu. Jun. 15, 2017 9:30 AM
Thursday, June 15, 2017 9:30 AM Master of Arts (excluding Environmental, Resource and Development Economics) Master’s in Development... Read More


Practicum Orientation Meeting

Fri. May. 26, 2017 5:30 PM


Supervisor Meeting

Fri. May. 26, 2017 1:00 PM


Victoria Day - University Closed

Mon. May. 22, 2017 8:30 AM


Program Meeting

Mon. May. 8, 2017 1:00 PM


Supervisor Meeting

Fri. Apr. 28, 2017 1:00 PM


Good Friday - University Closed

Fri. Apr. 14, 2017 8:30 AM


Spring Course Fees Due

Mon. Apr. 10, 2017 4:30 PM


Supervisor Meeting

Fri. Mar. 17, 2017 1:00 PM


VW Date for Jan - April Courses

Wed. Mar. 1, 2017 4:30 PM - Wed. Jun. 18, 2014 6:30 PM


Winter Program Meeting

Mon. Feb. 27, 2017 1:00 PM


Louis Riel Day

Mon. Feb. 20, 2017 8:30 AM


Spring Reading Week

Sun. Feb. 19, 2017 5:30 PM - Sat. Feb. 25, 2017 6:30 PM


Supervisor Meeting

Sun. Feb. 19, 2017 1:00 PM


June Graduation Application Deadline

Wed. Feb. 15, 2017 4:30 PM - Wed. Jun. 18, 2014 6:30 PM


Applications for Fall 2017 Admission Due

Wed. Feb. 1, 2017 4:30 PM


Spring Registration Begins

Wed. Feb. 1, 2017 8:30 AM


Supervisor Meeting

Fri. Jan. 20, 2017 1:00 PM
Event details Read More