Search

Faculty and Staff

Indigenous Studies


Department Chair

Shailesh Shukla Shailesh Shukla, Associate Professor and Department Chair
Contact:
Office: 3RC091
Building: Richardson College
Email: s.shukla@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Shailesh Shukla



Assistant

Crystal Moore Crystal Moore, Department Assistant
Contact:
Phone: 204.786.9305
Office: 3RC089
Building: Richardson Building
Email: cg.moore@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Crystal Moore



Faculty

Darren Courchene Darren Courchene, Lecturer
Contact:
Email: d.courchene@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Darren Courchene

Jerome Fontaine Jerome Fontaine, Assistant Professor
Contact:
Email: je.fontaine@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Jerome Fontaine

Gabriel Ricardo Nemogá Soto Gabriel Ricardo Nemogá Soto, Associate Professor and Graduate Chair
Contact:
Email: g.nemoga@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Gabriel Ricardo Nemogá Soto

Jacqueline Romanow Jacqueline Romanow, Associate Professor
Contact:
Email: j.romanow@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Jacqueline Romanow

Lorena Sekwan Fontaine Lorena Sekwan Fontaine, Associate Professor
Contact:
Email: l.fontaine@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Lorena Sekwan Fontaine



Contract Faculty

Ida Bear Ida Bear, Indigenous Language Faculty
Contact:
Email: i.bear@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Ida Bear

Annie Boulanger Annie Boulanger, Indigenous Language Faculty
Contact:
Email: a.boulanger@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Annie Boulanger