Search

Faculty and Staff

Indigenous Studies


Department Chair

Jacqueline Romanow Jacqueline Romanow, Associate Professor and Department Chair
Contact:
Email: j.romanow@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Jacqueline Romanow



Faculty

Gabriel Ricardo Nemogá Soto Gabriel Ricardo Nemogá Soto, Associate Professor
Contact:
Email: g.nemoga@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Gabriel Ricardo Nemogá Soto

Julie A. Pelletier Julie A. Pelletier, Associate Professor
Contact:
Email: ju.pelletier@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Julie A. Pelletier

Lorena Sekwan Fontaine Lorena Sekwan Fontaine, Associate Professor, Doctoral Candidate
Contact:
Email: l.fontaine@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Lorena Sekwan Fontaine

Shailesh Shukla Shailesh Shukla, Associate Professor and Graduate Program Chair
Contact:
Office: 3RC091
Building: Richardson College
Email: s.shukla@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Shailesh Shukla



Contract Faculty

Ida Bear Ida Bear, Indigenous Language Faculty
Contact:
Email: i.bear@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Ida Bear

Annie Boulanger Annie Boulanger, Indigenous Language Faculty
Contact:
Email: a.boulanger@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Annie Boulanger

Darren Courchene Darren Courchene, Lecturer
Contact:
Email: d.courchene@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Darren Courchene

Jerome Fontaine Jerome Fontaine
Contact:
Profile: Jerome Fontaine