Faculty and Staff

Department Chair

Dr. Adina Balint Dr. Adina Balint, Chair, Associate Professor
Contact:
Phone: 204-786-9041
Office: 3C03
Building: Centennial Hall
Email: a.balint@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Dr. Adina Balint


Assistant

Rachel Berg Rachel Berg, Office Manager
Contact:
Phone: 204-786-9107
Office: 3C02
Building: Centennial Hall
Email: r.berg@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Rachel Berg


Faculty

Dr. Samantha Cook Dr. Samantha Cook, Assistant Professor
Contact:
Phone: 204-786-9452
Office: 3C32
Building: Centennial Hall
Email: sa.cook@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Dr. Samantha Cook

Dr. Mary LeMaître Dr. Mary LeMaître, Instructor III
Contact:
Phone: 204-786-9460
Office: 3C36
Building: Centennial Hall
Email: ma.lemaitre@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Dr. Mary LeMaître

Dr. Glenn Moulaison Dr. Glenn Moulaison, Dean of Arts
Contact:
Phone: 204-786-9942
Office: 3C18
Building: Centennial Hall
Email: g.moulaison@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Dr. Glenn Moulaison

Dr. Liliane Rodriguez Dr. Liliane Rodriguez, Professor
Contact:
Phone: 204-786-9479
Office: 3C37
Building: Centennial Hall
Email: l.rodriguez@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Dr. Liliane Rodriguez

Dr. Sébastien Roldan Dr. Sébastien Roldan, Assistant Professor
Contact:
Phone: 204-789-4275
Office: 3C31B
Building: Centennial Hall
Email: s.roldan@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Dr. Sébastien Roldan


Contract Faculty

Mélanie Curé Mélanie Curé, Contract Instructor
Contact:
Office: 5th Floor
Building: Rice Building
Email: m.cure@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Mélanie Curé

Natalie LaFleur Natalie LaFleur, Contract Instructor
Contact:
Office: 5th Floor
Building: Rice Building
Email: n.lafleur@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Natalie LaFleur

Éric Leonard Éric Leonard, Contract Instructor
Contact:
Office: 5th Floor
Building: Rice Building
Email: e.leonard@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Éric Leonard

Anne Popovich Anne Popovich, Contract Instructor
Contact:
Email: a.popovich@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Anne Popovich

Melanie Sourisseau Melanie Sourisseau, Contract Instructor
Contact:
Email: m.sourisseau@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Melanie Sourisseau


Retired

Dr. Carol Harvey Dr. Carol Harvey, Professor Emerita
Contact:
Email: c.harvey@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Dr. Carol Harvey

Dr. Kenneth Meadwell Dr. Kenneth Meadwell, Professor Emeritus
Contact:
Email: k.meadwell@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Dr. Kenneth Meadwell

Dr. Joseph Nnadi Dr. Joseph Nnadi, Professor Emeritus
Contact:
Email: j.nnadi@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Dr. Joseph Nnadi

Anne M. Rusnak Anne M. Rusnak, Instructor Emerita
Contact:
Email: a.rusnak@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Anne M. Rusnak

Dr. Sante A. Viselli Dr. Sante A. Viselli, Professor Emeritus
Contact:
Email: s.viselli@uwinnipeg.ca
Profile: Dr. Sante A. Viselli